$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Super 8 Bartlesville

2 stars
211 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Late night stop enroute to Renfaire

Had a late checkin but the clerk noticed I was on crutches so he moved me to a 1st floor room... See full review

  • Renfaire Scot
  • May 21, 2013
Good place to stay

Great location, plenty of parking close to places a visitor needs See full review

  • Little Bo peep
  • Nov 16, 2013
The Super 8 Bartlesville is conveniently located off of US Hwy 75 just north of US Hwy 60. We are centrally located with easy access to the shopping, business and sports areas with many restaurants close by for you to enjoy. We feature High Speed Internet Access, Expanded Cable Television with HBO, ESPN and Fox News. We also serve a Free SuperStart Breakfast to help get your day started off right.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Bartlesville also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Internet
High-speed internet
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Bartlesville

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Bartlesville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Yes_I_am_a_rocket_scientist!
Business
Littleton, CO
Oct 21, 2009

Incorrect billing, horrible smell

Their online price was listed as $35. When I arrived, I simply had them swipe my card. It came up for almost $80. I objected. The clerk asked how I derived that price. When I explained, he said that it was a mistake and I needed to sign an adjustment form. What they instead did was just book me for another room. Upon returning home the next evening, I discovered this and called them. That person assured me the discrepancy would be adjusted. Another day later, I had to call again. the manager/owner I talked to, whose accent I had a very difficult time understanding, was immediately belligerent and confrontational. I am calling my bank and reporting this as fraud. The room reeked of some chemical cleaner that left me vomiting phlegm all night. To clarify, the scent was so strong that after a few minutes in the room, I developed a taste in my mouth from it that persists even in my shirts that I hung overnight inside the room. The next morning at check out, I attempted to drop by the office to complain. However, the door was locked. The air handling unit in the room was also so loud that anytime it turned on, it sounded as if a truck were starting in the room. The bed was the hardest mattress I have ever slept on. My shoulders hurt the entire next day from attempting to sleep on my side. On the other hand, the room was clean and the linen well maintained. There were ample soap/shampoo/ and towels. I wish their vending machines had actually vended razors, or munchies, or anything come to think of it. There is a Quick Trip convenience store and a Walgreens within two block either direction, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Bartlesville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 27, 2010

needs much tlc

Staff and management were friendly and helpful. There is much work to be done to bring it up to date. Too much deferred maintenance. Good size rooms and comfortable beds. No sign of insect infestations we hear about lately. Very convenient location, close to stores and services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Corral restaurant is right across the street. They have a wonderful buffet for a very low price. The steak I had was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Bartlesville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Little Bo peep
Business
Arkansas
Nov 16, 2013

Good place to stay

Great location, plenty of parking close to places a visitor needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Bartlesville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Renfaire Scot
Business
Maryville, MO
May 21, 2013

Late night stop enroute to Renfaire

Had a late checkin but the clerk noticed I was on crutches so he moved me to a 1st floor room without asking. The room was clean, neat, comfortable, and was better appointed than expected with microwave, refrigerator, and jacuzzi tub. Was only there for 8 hrs, but couldn't be more satified. The staff was very friendly and the quick breakfast made the start of the day just the thing. I recommend this place to anyone needing to stay in Bartlesville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top