$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2014 Check-out: Sep 26, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

2 stars
1860 Niles-Cortland Road SE, 1860 Niles-Cortland Rd SE, Warren, OH 44484
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Overnight with wife and daughter

Staff went our of their way to accommodate wife with walking problem. Very friendly. Room first... See full review

  • Ramar
  • Oct 8, 2012
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Mother booked room on senior rate and got a much better deal than orbitz offered. Could have... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 24, 2009
Enjoy your stay at Fairfield Inn Warren Niles by Marriott – a leader among hotels in Warren, Ohio. We're proud to deliver exceptional service at our prime location near many businesses, retail centers and restaurants. Stay near Youngstown AFB, General Motors, AVI Food Systems and V&M Star. University guests are just minutes from Youngstown State. Enjoy shopping at Eastwood Mall or dine at any of the nearby restaurants. We'll welcome you with a variety of services and amenities including complimentary Wi-Fi and breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, and pet-friendly guest rooms for total comfort and peace-of-mind. Your free, hot breakfast includes fresh scrambled eggs, sausage, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt and more. Stay with the trusted Marriott brand and we'll reward you with our exclusive Marriott Rewards program. At the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Hotel Map

41.2181 -80.7404
Area served
Niles
Nearby airports
Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, (CLE), 75.00, MI, SE; Youngstown-Warren Regional Airport, (YNG), 10.00, MI, NE; Pittsburgh International Airport, (PIT), 75.00, MI, S; Akron-Canton Airport, (CAK), 70.00, MI, N;
Area description
Rural, Location Type: Rural

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ramar
Lebanon, Pa
Oct 8, 2012

Overnight with wife and daughter

Staff went our of their way to accommodate wife with walking problem. Very friendly. Room first floor, close to entrance. Excellent Continental breakfast selection. Will stay there again. Only negatives : Worst toilet tissue ever. Bit Pricey

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ramar
Lebanon, Pa
Oct 8, 2012

Overnight with wife and daughter

Staff went our of their way to accommodate wife with walking problem. Very friendly. Room first floor, close to entrance. Excellent Continental breakfast selection. Will stay there again. Only negatives : Worst toilet tissue ever. Bit Pricey

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
C-Bus
Dec 1, 2010

Clean - A bit expensive for Niles

Always clean, convenient location. You can stay elsewhere for quite a bit less per night ($129/night + taxes will push you to $300 for a 2 night stay) but you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Eastwood Mall and Cafaro Field.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
PHILA, PA
Aug 23, 2010

OK

VERY NOISEY A/C UNIT. HAD TO TURN IT OFF DURING NIGHT. PILLOWS VERY SOFT AND MUSHY. ONLY ICE MACHINE ON FIRST FLOOR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TRM
Business
Plainfield, IL
Oct 1, 2009

Business Travel

Room was clean, comfortable. No gym equipment. Lights from Home Depot shined in window all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to shopping and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Warren Niles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
dallas, ga
Jul 24, 2009

Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Mother booked room on senior rate and got a much better deal than orbitz offered. Could have booked room directly with hotel for nearly same rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Mall very nearby, minor league park very close, several good restaurants nearby and other shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search