$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites North

2 stars
445 E. Alexis Rd., Toledo, OH 43612
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
16 reviews
excellent

great service,hotel manager willing to work with you on upgrades,very clean room and common areas. See full review

  • eddge
  • Jul 4, 2010
excellent

great service,hotel manager willing to work with you on upgrades,very clean room and common areas. See full review

  • eddge
  • Jul 4, 2010
All rooms include a deluxe complimentary continental breakfast, coffee maker, iron, and hair dryer. Complimentary passes to Health Spa available. Raceway Park, shopping and restaurants nearby. Whirlpool rooms available. Pet accommodation: 15.00 per night.

Hotel Map

41.7222 -83.5391
Nearby airports
Toledo Express Arpt., (TOL), 40.00, MI, W; Detroit-Metro Wayne Co. Arpt, (DTW), 50.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-75 Exit 210-W

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Huntington Center: 4.9 mi
  • The Glass Bowl: 5.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.5
Location:
2.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 23, 2010

BAD, BAD, BAD!!!

WOW - if I had not already booked and paid for this room I would have turned around and walked out! The girl at the desk was totally disinterested and never made eye contact. The room was barely clean with 3 tissues left in the box and 1/4 roll of toilet paper. The floor under the shower was "spongy" and I thought at any moment I might be visiting the guests in the room below mine. Two 19 year olds were shot in the middle of the night at the convenience store next door and a hooker was sitting on the curb out front of the hotel waiting for "a ride" when we left. This place was a real bummer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Strip Clubs within walking distance, shootings right next door and a hooker out front... that's nightlife for ya!

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 23, 2010

BAD, BAD, BAD!!!

WOW - if I had not already booked and paid for this room I would have turned around and walked out! The girl at the desk was totally disinterested and never made eye contact. The room was barely clean with 3 tissues left in the box and 1/4 roll of toilet paper. The floor under the shower was "spongy" and I thought at any moment I might be visiting the guests in the room below mine. Two 19 year olds were shot in the middle of the night at the convenience store next door and a hooker was sitting on the curb out front of the hotel waiting for "a ride" when we left. This place was a real bummer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Strip Clubs within walking distance, shootings right next door and a hooker out front... that's nightlife for ya!

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Martis
Rockldege, FL
Jun 17, 2010

Nice place to stay

Even though was a little bit far from downtown, it was very closed to the highway. At the time we arrived they were remodeling, but that didn't interfered with our stay. They worked very fast. In the lobby, they should get furniture to make it more appealing. They have a computer and a printer for your needs and a tv also in the lobby. Still they can have a nice entrance if they get the computer better situated with a nice bureau. The breakfast has plenty of different selections from wafers, cereal, to biscuit and gravy. Rooms were cleaned and the personnel were very friendly. For the price it was a nice room and the location was convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Martis
Rockldege, FL
Jun 17, 2010

Nice place to stay

Even though was a little bit far from downtown, it was very closed to the highway. At the time we arrived they were remodeling, but that didn't interfered with our stay. They worked very fast. In the lobby, they should get furniture to make it more appealing. They have a computer and a printer for your needs and a tv also in the lobby. Still they can have a nice entrance if they get the computer better situated with a nice bureau. The breakfast has plenty of different selections from wafers, cereal, to biscuit and gravy. Rooms were cleaned and the personnel were very friendly. For the price it was a nice room and the location was convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top