$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites North

2 stars
445 E. Alexis Rd., Toledo, OH 43612
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
16 reviews
excellent

great service,hotel manager willing to work with you on upgrades,very clean room and common areas. See full review

  • eddge
  • Jul 4, 2010
excellent

great service,hotel manager willing to work with you on upgrades,very clean room and common areas. See full review

  • eddge
  • Jul 4, 2010
All rooms include a deluxe complimentary continental breakfast, coffee maker, iron, and hair dryer. Complimentary passes to Health Spa available. Raceway Park, shopping and restaurants nearby. Whirlpool rooms available. Pet accommodation: 15.00 per night.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.7222 -83.5391
Nearby airports
Toledo Express Arpt., (TOL), 40.00, MI, W; Detroit-Metro Wayne Co. Arpt, (DTW), 50.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-75 Exit 210-W

Nearby points of interest

  • Huntington Center: 4.9 mi
  • The Glass Bowl: 5.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites North

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eddge
cleveland,oh.
Jul 4, 2010

excellent

great service,hotel manager willing to work with you on upgrades,very clean room and common areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, CA
Mar 8, 2008

Great Experience

Honestly, I wasn't sure what to expect but it turned out to be great. Price wise I was pleasantly surprised. I did tell the people I was visiting that this was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I went to Meijers to pick up the items that I hadn't packed as I wanted to just have a carry on on the plane. Meijers was right down the road.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eddge
cleveland,oh.
Jul 4, 2010

excellent

great service,hotel manager willing to work with you on upgrades,very clean room and common areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York state
Jun 16, 2009

Great stay!

Great location for going to the Nascar race at Michigan International Speedway. Nice variety of local entertainment and eateries. We will be returning to this hotel in late Spring 2010 for next year's race at Michigan International Speedway. Hotel staff were very friendly, rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Applebee's Restaurant was right next door. A Go-cart track was just down the road; and very much fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, CA
Mar 8, 2008

Great Experience

Honestly, I wasn't sure what to expect but it turned out to be great. Price wise I was pleasantly surprised. I did tell the people I was visiting that this was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I went to Meijers to pick up the items that I hadn't packed as I wanted to just have a carry on on the plane. Meijers was right down the road.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York state
Jun 16, 2009

Great stay!

Great location for going to the Nascar race at Michigan International Speedway. Nice variety of local entertainment and eateries. We will be returning to this hotel in late Spring 2010 for next year's race at Michigan International Speedway. Hotel staff were very friendly, rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Applebee's Restaurant was right next door. A Go-cart track was just down the road; and very much fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 12, 2007

...and I'd do it again!

The Comfort Inn Toledo was a welcome sight after a long night of driving and work. Not only was my room comfortable, but it was much more than I'd expected. I had more than ample room for one person, and the shower was especially spacious. I will definitely stay there and at other Comfort Inns in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I was amazed to see how close I was to my favorite restaurants. Felt just like home.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Martis
Rockldege, FL
Jun 17, 2010

Nice place to stay

Even though was a little bit far from downtown, it was very closed to the highway. At the time we arrived they were remodeling, but that didn't interfered with our stay. They worked very fast. In the lobby, they should get furniture to make it more appealing. They have a computer and a printer for your needs and a tv also in the lobby. Still they can have a nice entrance if they get the computer better situated with a nice bureau. The breakfast has plenty of different selections from wafers, cereal, to biscuit and gravy. Rooms were cleaned and the personnel were very friendly. For the price it was a nice room and the location was convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Martis
Rockldege, FL
Jun 17, 2010

Nice place to stay

Even though was a little bit far from downtown, it was very closed to the highway. At the time we arrived they were remodeling, but that didn't interfered with our stay. They worked very fast. In the lobby, they should get furniture to make it more appealing. They have a computer and a printer for your needs and a tv also in the lobby. Still they can have a nice entrance if they get the computer better situated with a nice bureau. The breakfast has plenty of different selections from wafers, cereal, to biscuit and gravy. Rooms were cleaned and the personnel were very friendly. For the price it was a nice room and the location was convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chica1
crown point, in
Jan 29, 2011

good enough

Overall it was a good experience. Good breakfast, clean room, and friendly service. Wish it had a pool. Not really in a good area. Wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top