$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 22, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

3 stars
View map of 101 North Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
21 reviews
A little warmth in a blizzard

Hotel is in a good location, with adjacent parking garage. Made it easier to park in the blistering... See full review

  • kokodiablo
  • Mar 11, 2015
Great Location for Downtown Toledo

We were in town for a concert at the arena and this hotel was a perfect location. Walking distance... See full review

  • Mercin
  • Dec 30, 2014
Hotel is connected indoors to the new multipurpose Huntington Center Arena and the SeaGate Convention Centre. Across the street from Fifth Third Field - home of Toledo Mud Hens triple-A baseball. Fusion Restaurant and Lounge on site; fully equipped Fitness Center with sauna. Complimentary internet access, Business center with PC, internet access, laser printer and FAX. Near Owens Corning world headquarters and other downtown companies; complimentary hotel shuttle - 2 mile radius; the only hotel in downtown Toledo with attached indoor parking garage

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Indoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Huntington Center: 0.2 mi
  • The Glass Bowl: 4.1 mi

Dining

Fusion Restaurant and Lounge
-Fresh Specials daily

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jam H
Business
CHARLOTTE
Jun 30, 2015

Hoped for the best but not quite

I'm from Toledo, so I'm fully aware of the decline of the Glass City. I was really hoping that a hotel in the middle of downtown, attached to the Seagate Center and around the corner from the baseball field would at least be updated. You have to pay for parking, I would suggest the all day pass if you are going to be in and out. The elevators need a remodeling along with the rooms. The bed was comfortable, but the carpet looked like it needs the deepest of cleaning. For what we paid, I will admit I was expecting a modern looking hotel. It wasn't like staying at the Bates Motel, but it wasn't like staying at a Radisson affiliated hotel either. It was just okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kokodiablo
Business
Delray Beach
Mar 11, 2015

A little warmth in a blizzard

Hotel is in a good location, with adjacent parking garage. Made it easier to park in the blistering cold. The hotel provided transportation to and from locations with vicinity of the hotel, which made it very convenient. Didn't eat in the restaurant, as there are some very good restaurants nearby, but the bar came in handy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mercin
Business
Brunswick
Dec 30, 2014

Great Location for Downtown Toledo

We were in town for a concert at the arena and this hotel was a perfect location. Walking distance to the arena and bars and restaurants in the area for before and after the show. Hotel was clean, good service and no issues. If I am ever in Toledo again I would book this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MangoTJsMama
Business
Silver Spring, MD
Aug 28, 2014

Business Stay

I chose this hotel due to the proximity to my business plans for this visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. I arrived too late for room service but the desk clerk provided me with a menu of a popular nearby place that delivers until 3 AM. The overall feel of the place is that it is older and could use some updating -with worn carpets - and other obvious signs of wear and tear. Also as a woman traveling alone - I was surprised by a lack of security coming in from the garage which provides direct acess to the elevators and guest rooms. I would recommend it - with caution.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is walking distance from the park where the Mud Hens play.

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wandering litigator
Business
West Chester, OH
Aug 25, 2014

Business Downtown

The hotel is convenient to the bars and eateries that surround the stadium of the Toledo Mud Hens. However, when baseball is not in town, neither are any people. The hotel has clearly been numerous other hotels in the past, retaining some original ambience with "classic" CRT televsions and the dust of a floor that had not seen much travel. For anything of interest or substance, you must leave the hotel. The lobby is friendly, yet resigned in countenance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A. Babs
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 14, 2014

old but clean

carpets need replacing, stains, old had a musty smell, but was very clean considering

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Out of Towner for Busines
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 13, 2014

Park Inn Toledo

This hotel is centrally located. Beds are comfortable, views are great. Bathrooms are outdated and there is no convenience store at the hotel for emergencies. The restaurant is not the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anthony and Danny
Business
New York, NY
Jun 2, 2014

Convenient and quiet

We booked this stay at the last minute when coming into town for a funeral, and were satisfied with the hotel. It's clean, quiet, and comfortable without a lot of bells and whistles, but it worked for us and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gymnastics super dad
Business
Westfield, IN
Jan 19, 2014

Gymnastics trip

Good Job guys! I would've given 5 stars but charging for parking stinks. Front desk could validate parking ticket for FREE parking if they wanted to. However, the restraunt was great both food and service. The room was very good except for some peeling wallpaper in the bathroom. Comfortable bed. The lobby and restruant was chilly though. Overall, a very good place...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn by Radisson Toledo, OH

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
pongo
Business
italy
Jul 1, 2013

better not to need anything from the staff.

better not to need anything from the staff. Fitness room non-existent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top