$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

4 stars
15471 Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH 44136
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
great hotel

Very clean, nice location, and staff was nice. Bed was pretty comfy too! See full review

  • youngmarriedcouple
  • Jun 11, 2014
Great Hotel, Excellant Location.

Great Location, Every need catered for in the room, Exceptional friendly staff and most helpfull,... See full review

  • Michael J
  • Jan 8, 2014
Try Our Strongsville Hotel Near the Cleveland Airport The convenience of the Holiday Inn Cleveland Strongsville and its superior service makes it one of the best hotels in the Cleveland Hopkins Airport area.Situated next door to Ice Land USA, and just one mile from SouthPark Mall and local business parks, our Strongsville hotel is perfect for leisure and business travelers alike. The Holiday Inn® Strongsville, a full-service hotel near the Cleveland Airport, offers business travelers a quiet, convenient location near many local and national businesses and corporate headquarters. Perks for our business guests include 13,000 square feet of meeting space, 24-hour business center, and complimentary, hotel-wide Wi-Fi. Offering complimentary shuttle service to and from the Cleveland Airport, our hotel is additionally equipped to meet all of your travel needs. Amenities include an indoor pool, fitness center, free Wi-Fi, and on-site restaurant and bar. Reserve your room today at our Strongsville hotel and experience all the comfort and style we have to offer.

Hotel Map

41.3132 -81.8063
Nearby airports
Akron Canton, (CAK), 43.00, MI, N; Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, (CLE), 8.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT) also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Vinney's Lounge
Vinney’s Lounge is open daily from 2pm – 1:30am and is a favorite stop for after-work cocktails and late evening nightcaps. Sports fans can cheer on their favorite teams and athletes on our 200 Direct TV Sports Channels!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 32
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fabe219
Olympia, WA
Aug 19, 2014

Last minute stay

My wife and I were driving from coast to coast and we stopped here for a late night stay. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KRHO411
Dayton, ohio
Aug 7, 2014

Browns training camp

It was the perfect place for what we needed, close to the browns training camp with several things to do in our other free time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a mall with a movie theater, target, kohls, Starbucks, and dining options within a mile or so drive. Great location!

Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
youngmarriedcouple
Wellsboro, PA
Jun 11, 2014

great hotel

Very clean, nice location, and staff was nice. Bed was pretty comfy too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up in the Cleve
Maryland
Jun 17, 2013

Family emergency

Clean, quiet, though they were pretty busy with a convention in town, the mattress was so comfortable I want one for my home and the hotel restaurant was THE BEST IN THE AREA!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't bother eating out - the meals were GREAT!

Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
benfry9
Cincinnati
May 6, 2013

NOT AS ADVERTISED

I booked this hotel because I saw the pictures of the rooms and they looked beautiful. We got to our room and it was nothing like the picture. I wanted the room that had two separate rooms with french doors. The manager moved us up to a suite at no extra charge but that room was still blah for the price we paid. The manager even said they don't even have any rooms with french doors! The pictures are mis-leading.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Killjoytjp
Northern NJ
Aug 31, 2012

Excellent close to Cleveland

Fast checkin, clean room great pool. The locaation within 25 min Downtown Cleveland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Large mall short walk or drive

Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Law Student Travler
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 28, 2012

Great Quick Stay

I stayed in the hotel for one night and I have no complaints. It was clean, the staff was friendly, and the room was spacious. Excellent value for less than $100.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KiMcD
Scottsdale, AZ
Sep 6, 2011

Visiting Family

We were in town for a family reunion. The location was great. There is a huge mall just minutes away. The room was nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was plush. It was a little expensive, but all in all, it was very nice. We didn't have time to use the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Large mall just up the street

Back to menu Return to top

Change search