$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

4 stars
View map of 15471 Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael J
Business
Achill, Co Mayo, IRELAND
Jan 8, 2014

Great Hotel, Excellant Location.

Great Location, Every need catered for in the room, Exceptional friendly staff and most helpfull, Excellant food and service,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Violinist on the go
Business
Perrysburg, OH
Oct 1, 2013

Convenient to highway

I arrived,watched TV, and then went to sleep. The restaurant was incredibly busy for breakfast at 6:30 and understaffed. When no one too my order after 10 minutes I had to leave. When they have a large group booked for a conference, they should consider a breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TRGoalie
Business
Cheshire, CT
Aug 28, 2013

Desent Room

Was driving cross country and just needed a room for the night. Clean, comfortable, just what I was hoping for. No frills but solid experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
p griffin
Business
michigan
Aug 13, 2013

Cleveland Adventure

We were promptly greeted and checked in. Next we looked around the hotel at the restaurants, pool and workout room. Everything looked clean and well taken care of. My son loved the huge pool and I enjoyed using the machines in the workout room. The front desk was able to quickly give us the things we had forgotten. It was a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dill Pickle
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 17, 2013

Perfect location

It was perfect location for our overnight needs. Although when you walk in to the room you can smell mold and a musty smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up in the Cleve
Business
Maryland
Jun 17, 2013

Family emergency

Clean, quiet, though they were pretty busy with a convention in town, the mattress was so comfortable I want one for my home and the hotel restaurant was THE BEST IN THE AREA!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't bother eating out - the meals were GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SandorJim
Business
Reno, NV, USA
Jun 4, 2013

Old motel that need lots of work

Both main elevators were out of service on Sunday. Old elevators that never worked right. Bathrooms very small. $20.00 credit on the breadfast for two was not as good as a free do it your self at most hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A Disappointed traveler4U
Business
Oregon
May 11, 2013

Rooms need attention

The desk chair was ripped along the top and sides. There were hairs in the shower upon arriving to the room. The refrigerator made noises while running. The staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
benfry9
Business
Cincinnati
May 6, 2013

NOT AS ADVERTISED

I booked this hotel because I saw the pictures of the rooms and they looked beautiful. We got to our room and it was nothing like the picture. I wanted the room that had two separate rooms with french doors. The manager moved us up to a suite at no extra charge but that room was still blah for the price we paid. The manager even said they don't even have any rooms with french doors! The pictures are mis-leading.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CLEVELAND-STRONGSVILLE (ARPT)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catinthemist
Business
Mississippi
Jan 24, 2013

A pleasant stay

The room was clean and the staff, friendly. I was there during a snow episode, so was stuck eating in the hotel's dining room. Decent food, a bit pricey, but friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top