$114 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER

3 stars
10630 FREMONT PIKE, PERRYSBURG, OH 43551
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
22 reviews
Nice weekend getaway with our Family.

Really enjoyed the activities for kids. Mask Making, Trick or Treat, and Halloween games made the... See full review

  • Super Dad Billy
  • Oct 28, 2013
Awesome

[...] The room was tiny and only accessable from the outside. I went to the front desk to ask about... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 16, 2009
Stay at Our Perrysburg, OH Hotel's Charming Property Hanging greenery, unique architecture and spacious balconies make the Holiday Inn® Perrysburg - French Quarter hotel feel like Jackson Square. Situated just off I-75 in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's location provides easy access to such nearby cities as Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee. Corporate guests looking for hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio should know that we're near the Seagate Convention Center, as well as respected institutions like the University of Toledo, UT Medical College and Toledo Museum of Art. Our 11-room conference center totals over 13,500 sq ft of space for any occasion! The Business Center helps you prepare for meetings with a personal computer, copy and print services. Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio, close to attractions like Toledo Zoo, Fifth Third Field, home of the MudHens, Lucas County Arena, home of Toledo Walleye Hockey and 20 restaurants within two miles . For shopping, we're minutes from Westfield Franklin Park Mall and Levis Commons Town Center. When you stay with us in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's New Orleans-style dazzles you with a wide array of amenities: restaurant, pub with entertainment, concierge floors and free Wi-Fi through the hotel. We also have a Holidome that features an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, billiards and more. Go with a name you can trust; book your room at our beautiful hotel today!

Hotel Map

41.5466 -83.594
Nearby airports
TOLEDO EXPRESS, (TOL), 17.00, MI, E; Detroit Metro, (DTW), 59.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Live entertainment
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Porters
FAX
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

J Patrick's Restuarant & Pub
After a day of business or leisure activities stop by J Patricks Pub for a quick drink and delicious pub style eats This is a great place to meet with friends or a client for drinks, and you can enjoy live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights
J. Patricks Atrium
Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 930p.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 22
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bowling Green, OH
Oct 16, 2009

Awesome

[...] The room was tiny and only accessable from the outside. I went to the front desk to ask about another room, and they upgraded me to a king-bed suite for free! The staff was professional and respectful the entire, and the hotel itself is just beautiful. I will stay here again for sure.There was a wedding party staying at the hotel that night so it was kinda noisy, but they quieted down around 10pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bowling Green, OH
Oct 16, 2009

Awesome

[...] The room was tiny and only accessable from the outside. I went to the front desk to ask about another room, and they upgraded me to a king-bed suite for free! The staff was professional and respectful the entire, and the hotel itself is just beautiful. I will stay here again for sure.There was a wedding party staying at the hotel that night so it was kinda noisy, but they quieted down around 10pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Smith, AR
Aug 2, 2009

Enjoyable Hotel

Beautiful Hotel. Convenient location, wonderful decor, and friendly staff. J. Patrick's was offered live entertainment..excellent. Clean rooms, and the staff are very accomodating and friendly. The only thinkg that disappointed us was the Brunch Buffet on Sunday morning. There was not a wide variety of food, the quality was mediocre and at $13.95 per person, it was WAY overpriced. I would definitely book this hotel again, but would skip the brunch buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn PERRYSBURG-FRENCH QUARTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Smith, AR
Aug 2, 2009

Enjoyable Hotel

Beautiful Hotel. Convenient location, wonderful decor, and friendly staff. J. Patrick's was offered live entertainment..excellent. Clean rooms, and the staff are very accomodating and friendly. The only thinkg that disappointed us was the Brunch Buffet on Sunday morning. There was not a wide variety of food, the quality was mediocre and at $13.95 per person, it was WAY overpriced. I would definitely book this hotel again, but would skip the brunch buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top