$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

2 stars
4850 Frusta Drive, Obetz, OH 43207
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
20 reviews
good hotel

Nothing no nothing missing woeful hotel See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 13, 2011
good hotel

Nothing no nothing missing woeful hotel See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 13, 2011
The Quality Inn & Suites Obetz is a beautiful suburban property located just minutes away from the exciting downtown Columbus, Scioto Downs Racetrack and Casino and the brand new Hollywood Casino. Hotel amenities include free wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the whole hotel. Other highlights include a Hot Breakfast Buffet, Heated Indoor pool, 24 hour fitness facility, guest laundry facilities, business center, free parking, interior corridors and a 24 hour friendly and professional guest service department. Rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, hairdryers, iron, ironing board, in-room coffee maker, in-room safe and premium cable channels.Please request dry cleaning service before 9:00am on the day of service. Pets are welcome. 10.00 USD per day. 2 pet max, 25 lb per pet limit.Pool closed for maintenance.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.8689 -82.9402
Nearby airports
Port Columbus Int'l Airport, (CMH), 15.00, MI, NE; Rickenbacker Int'l Airport, (LCK), 5.00, MI, S; James Cox Dayton Int'l. Arpt, (DAY), 79.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-270 @ Alum Crk

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 20
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Humbly Beautiful
Columbus, OH.
Mar 15, 2011

Suprising!

I just needed some time away. It was nice and cozy, I was plesantly surprised because I was nervous by the look of it. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the "hot" breakfast only consisted of waffles served only with syrup (no fruit, no whipped cream!!) & sausage gravy w/biscuts; WHAT! No eggs, no meat!! :( Other than that it served it's purpose, and the staff was very friendly. I overall enjoyed my time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Humbly Beautiful
Columbus, OH.
Mar 15, 2011

Suprising!

I just needed some time away. It was nice and cozy, I was plesantly surprised because I was nervous by the look of it. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the "hot" breakfast only consisted of waffles served only with syrup (no fruit, no whipped cream!!) & sausage gravy w/biscuts; WHAT! No eggs, no meat!! :( Other than that it served it's purpose, and the staff was very friendly. I overall enjoyed my time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
obetz ohio
Feb 13, 2011

good hotel

Nothing no nothing missing woeful hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

None great experience

Review of Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
obetz ohio
Feb 13, 2011

good hotel

Nothing no nothing missing woeful hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

None great experience

Review of Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cougarmom
trenton ohio
May 16, 2010

Very nice for the price

It was very nice,very friendly,service was good, breakfast was great my daughter loved the biscuits and gravy. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cougarmom
trenton ohio
May 16, 2010

Very nice for the price

It was very nice,very friendly,service was good, breakfast was great my daughter loved the biscuits and gravy. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top