$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 15, 2014 Check-out: Nov 16, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

2 stars
250 Byers Road, Miamisburg, OH 45342
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Great Hospitality

The rooms are always clean with amenities (fridge, microwave, coffee pot, etc) and staff is very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 25, 2011
Good location

Very easy to locate from I75 and close to our destination. Check in was fast and very freindly.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 11, 2007
The Quality Inn and Suites is conveniently located one block west of Interstate 75 on the south side of Dayton. This Miamisburg, Ohio hotel is close to King's Island Amusement Park, Dayton Convention Center, Wright State University, Nutter Center multipurpose arena & University of Dayton. Wright-Patterson Air Force Base is within 15 miles and is home to the National Museum of the U.S. Air Force with Wright Brothers' exhibits, self-guided tours and more. The Dayton International Airport is only 22 miles from the hotel. Pet Accomodation: $10 per pet per night non-refundable. Hotel pool area temporarily unavailable.

Hotel Map

39.6365 -84.2345
Nearby airports
James Cox Dayton Int'l. Arpt, (DAY), 22.00, MI, NW; Cincinnati - N KY Int'l Arpt, (CVG), 56.00, MI, SW; Port Columbus Int'l Airport, (CMH), 88.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-75 & Exit 44

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 11, 2007

Good location

Very easy to locate from I75 and close to our destination. Check in was fast and very freindly. Great breakfast selection. Close to malls. Location was very quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Foamme Fatale
Business
Claifornia
Mar 31, 2013

A place to stay the night

Over all, not bad. White comforter on bed had some nasty yellow stains and Ceiling over Shower/tub had icky rust colored spots all over. The room was quiet. The wireless internet, coffee maker, fridge and microwave all worked. Housekeeping attempted to enter my room in the morning without knocking and in deference to the Do Not Disturb sign hanging on the door outside. The security latch on the door held up though and nobody got in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Zunzi
Business
Columbus, OH
Jul 22, 2012

Drugs & Fleas

Only a few hours after checking in we discovered an ecstasy pill under the recliner in the room and our dog, who did not have fleas when we arrived, suddenly was covered in fleas. When we checked out we informed the staff of these issues and all we got in response was a smile and "ok.". No apology. Nothing. Will never stay at a choice hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 25, 2011

Great Hospitality

The rooms are always clean with amenities (fridge, microwave, coffee pot, etc) and staff is very polite and helpful. We always stay here when visiting our children and grandchildren in the Miamisburg area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very nice restaurants within 2 miles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
walhalla,sc
Jul 9, 2011

GREAT STAY!

GREAT STAY, CLEAN ROOMS, WILL USE AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 11, 2007

Good location

Very easy to locate from I75 and close to our destination. Check in was fast and very freindly. Great breakfast selection. Close to malls. Location was very quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top