Comfort Suites Miamisburg ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$103
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016
3.4 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Located on the south side of Dayton across from Dayton Mall and near many restaurants. Room amenities include-high speed Internet access, seating area with sleeper sofa, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, 2 phones with 2 separate lines, and cable with in-room movies. Hotel offers a complimentary continental breakfast, USA Today newspaper, indoor pool and fitness room. Two room suites available with whirlpool. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Guests paying by cash are required to post a 150.00USD deposit at check-in, upon room inspection. Hotel pool area is temporarily unavailable.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 2.9 / 5
$50
Guest score 2.8 / 5
$50
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$69

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Non Smoking
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • Guest laundromat
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Brailled elevators

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Microwave
  • In room movies
  • Iron

Reviews

3.4 /5 Overall score

100% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.6/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.2/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.6/5
  • Comfort: 4/5
  • Location: 5/5
  • Value: 4.6/5

Nice place to stay

Would recommend Mon, Apr 28, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel many times while we were visiting UD It is always clean and smells nice. The breakfast is very good and we usually get a very good price

Attractions

Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants

| Cleveland ohio Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Clean, wireless worked

Would recommend Sat, Sep 22, 2012
The hotel staff was friendly. They kept room and lobby clean. Not a fancy place - but just fine for a working trip.

| Los angeles Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

comfort suites

Would recommend Sun, Jan 2, 2011
Hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms were very well kept as was the whole property. The pool area was rather small, but served its purpose to entertain the children.

Shopping hint

Dayton mall is just across the street. Too dangerous to cross on foot, but still a very short drive.

| Huntington, WV Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

good value

Would recommend Mon, Oct 12, 2009
good value for the area, decent hotel for what you expect from a Comfort Suites. Good location with all kinds of shopping and eating near by. Easy on/off from highway too.

| Midland, MI Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

My review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Would recommend Fri, Jul 11, 2008
I had 2 problems with this hotel. After a long drive I called the hotel for specific directions from the highway I-75 at Exit #44. The woman i spoke to gave bad directions. I called back and I received more inaccurate directions. It took 3 calls to the hotel and 25 minutes to finally get to the hotel (It is 3 minutes from the highway). I also received a room that had an air conditioner that did not work efficiently (It was warm in the room).

Dining

O'Charley's

| East Windsor, CT Business

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$103
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016