$103 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Comfort Suites Miamisburg

2 stars
42 Prestige Plaza Dr., Miamisburg, OH 45342
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Nice place to stay

We have stayed at this hotel many times while we were visiting UD It is always clean and smells... See full review

  • Smom24
  • Apr 28, 2014
comfort suites

Hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms were very well kept as was the whole property. The pool area... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 2, 2011
Located on the south side of Dayton across from Dayton Mall and near many restaurants. Room amenities include-high speed Internet access, seating area with sleeper sofa, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, 2 phones with 2 separate lines, and cable with in-room movies. Hotel offers a complimentary continental breakfast, USA Today newspaper, indoor pool and fitness room. Two room suites available with whirlpool. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Guests paying by cash are required to post a 150.00USD deposit at check-in, upon room inspection. Hotel pool area is temporarily unavailable.

Hotel Map

39.638 -84.2281
Nearby airports
James Cox Dayton Int'l. Arpt, (DAY), 22.00, MI, N; Cincinnati - N KY Int'l Arpt, (CVG), 50.00, MI, S; Port Columbus Int'l Airport, (CMH), 65.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, I-75 @ Exit 44

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Miamisburg also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fromla
Business
Los angeles
Sep 22, 2012

Clean, wireless worked

The hotel staff was friendly. They kept room and lobby clean. Not a fancy place - but just fine for a working trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smom24
Cleveland ohio
Apr 28, 2014

Nice place to stay

We have stayed at this hotel many times while we were visiting UD It is always clean and smells nice. The breakfast is very good and we usually get a very good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fromla
Business
Los angeles
Sep 22, 2012

Clean, wireless worked

The hotel staff was friendly. They kept room and lobby clean. Not a fancy place - but just fine for a working trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Huntington, WV
Jan 2, 2011

comfort suites

Hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms were very well kept as was the whole property. The pool area was rather small, but served its purpose to entertain the children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dayton mall is just across the street. Too dangerous to cross on foot, but still a very short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midland, MI
Oct 12, 2009

good value

good value for the area, decent hotel for what you expect from a Comfort Suites. Good location with all kinds of shopping and eating near by. Easy on/off from highway too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Windsor, CT
Jul 11, 2008

My review of Comfort Suites Miamisburg

I had 2 problems with this hotel. After a long drive I called the hotel for specific directions from the highway I-75 at Exit #44. The woman i spoke to gave bad directions. I called back and I received more inaccurate directions. It took 3 calls to the hotel and 25 minutes to finally get to the hotel (It is 3 minutes from the highway). I also received a room that had an air conditioner that did not work efficiently (It was warm in the room).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

O'Charley's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top