$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

3 stars
View map of 2300 Village Drive,Building #1800, Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
25 reviews
Last minute stay

Right next to the mall. Relatively new and clean. No issues See full review

  • donald s.
  • May 14, 2015
Great Value

We love Staybridge suites, wherever we stay we always try to find a Staybridge. For the money, you... See full review

  • Bubtoe
  • Mar 9, 2015
Get Comfortable for an Extended Stay at Our Maumee Hotel Welcome to the newest, upscale, all suite hotel in Maumee, Staybridge Suites Toledo - Maumee . Our hotel is located within The Shops at Fallen Timbers , a mecca for shopping and entertainment. We're minutes from I-475, I-75 and I-80/I-90 (Ohio Turnpike). If you're looking for short-term housing as you relocate to Maumee, our hotel's fully furnished suites are ideal. The entire family can enjoy the Toledo Zoo, nine miles away. You can enjoy a round of golf at the Fallen Timbers course or catch a Mud Hens game at Fifth Third Field. Corporate housing at our hotel near Toledo means you're close to companies such as Johns Manville, Dana Corporation, and Owens Illinois. If you're in Maumee for corporate training or on an installation crew, you'll appreciate a 24-hour business center and two meeting rooms. Naturally, we have free high-speed, Wi-Fi Internet access and phones with free local calls and voicemail. You can Get Comfortable in the richly designed suites of our Maumee hotel. Each suite features a fully equipped kitchen. Our upscale amenities include a free daily breakfast buffet, and Social Receptions with a free light meal. You can workout in the fitness center or enjoy the indoor pool with a hot tub. You'll even have free, 24-hour self-serve laundry facilities. You'll enjoy a comfortable experience at our smoke free Maumee extended stay hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
donald s.
Business
garden city
May 14, 2015

Last minute stay

Right next to the mall. Relatively new and clean. No issues

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bubtoe
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Great Value

We love Staybridge suites, wherever we stay we always try to find a Staybridge. For the money, you can't beat it. Big rooms, kitchenettes and free breakfasts. There is shopping within walking distance too. Everyone was very nice. Rooms are very clean too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bubtoe
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Love this hotel

Stayed here with the family and the room was great. Very clean, roomy and the staff at front were always nice. Coffee in the lobby is always a nice treat. Breakfast was very good, for a free one, but the area gets kind of crowded and not enough seats around to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
david b.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

great family hotel

This is the finest 3 star hotel on the planet. People were so nice and helpful. This IS the best hotel in the Toledo area. So convenient to everything. Movie Theatre and good restaurants within easy walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

This is where to stay with a family in Toledo

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chanell P.
Business
Westerville
Dec 30, 2014

Great location

I really looked the location & cleanline of this hotel. I will definitely be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carrie T.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

overnight

this hotel exceeded our expectations. The decor was very clean and beautiful quite modern.the breakfast was outstanding much variety to choose from. We were pleasantly surprised it wasn't just a simple carbohydrate buffet. There was a lot of fruit yogurt egg topping very good for someone watching their weight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bubtoe
Business
Ohio
Dec 3, 2014

Love this Hotel

We stay at Staybridge suites anytime it is available in the city we are visiting. We absolutely love the value. Large rooms, very clean, free breakfast, free happy hour through the week, pool....they have everything we need for a family of five. Typical hotel rooms only have 2 beds and we always need 2 beds with a pull out couch for everyone to have a place to sleep. We have also had the option of a 2 room suite plus a family area with a couch. We love the extra space, so we aren't all on top of each other. They are more than accommodating at the Maumee location--they didn't have the type of room we originally booked so they gave us 2 rooms for the price of one!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MGD56
Business
Leesburg, Virginia
Jul 21, 2014

GratPlace to Stay

This was a really nice hotel. I think it was new. It is part of the Holiday Inn Group.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

At a shopping mall, Falling Timbers, nice restraunts and a movie theater too.

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coyote
Business
Temecula, CA
Mar 29, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable hotel!

Beautiful room, great breakfast, and friendly staff. The treadmill in the gym was broken, but was being fixed on our 2nd day there. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a beautiful outdoor mall within view and walking distance of the hotel with dining options, also.

Review of Staybridge Suites TOLEDO - MAUMEE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hpy Trvlr
Business
Maumee, OH
Feb 2, 2014

good overnight stay

I stayed here one night before an event I was attending the next day. The hotel was very clean and nice. Parking was ample and close to the front door. The free breakfast was delicious. The eggs were much better than the usual 'free breakfast eggs' you get. Staff was friendly and attentive to needs. Bed was very comfortable. I would stay again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right in the Fallen Timbers shopping complex area. I arrived too late in the evening to shop, unfortunately but it was so close to great shops!

Back to menu Return to top