$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Travelodge Lima OH

2 stars
805 S. Leonard Ave, Lima, OH 45804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
19 reviews
family getaway

everything was excellent. we will stay there again. See full review

  • netties girl
  • Sep 27, 2011
family getaway

everything was excellent. we will stay there again. See full review

  • netties girl
  • Sep 27, 2011
The Travelodge Lima is an award winning property in quality and is ideal for business or the leisure traveler. The Travelodge Lima offers complimentary hot breakfast, a business center, meeting room with a capacity up to 40 people, not to mention, participates in the highly recognized Wyndham Rewards loyalty program. Pets accepted with an extra charge of 10.00 Dollars. The Travelodge Lima received the 2010 Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor.com and a 4 star rating for excellence in service and product quality. Whether for business or pleasure, you can count on us for delivering excellent value.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Lima OH also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.7304 -84.0786
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Lima OH

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Jan 11, 2011

Just right for me

I needed a clean, functional, room with standard features st a low price and I got it! It was just an overnight and then out early for business and I had everything I needed; a fridge, microwave, comfortable bed, friendly staff and a free breakfast. It was very quiet (near, but not next to the expressway) yet close to lots of restaurants. I'll be back to this Travelodge again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
netties girl
Lima, ohio
Sep 27, 2011

family getaway

everything was excellent. we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Herndon, VA
Jul 10, 2010

Good location at a fair price.

Courteous and helpful staff made an enjoyable stay. Only needed accomodations for one night and this place was the best find for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Basic Wal-Mart, drug stores, restaurants - all nearby. Excellent hospital within 1 mile.

Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Jan 11, 2011

Just right for me

I needed a clean, functional, room with standard features st a low price and I got it! It was just an overnight and then out early for business and I had everything I needed; a fridge, microwave, comfortable bed, friendly staff and a free breakfast. It was very quiet (near, but not next to the expressway) yet close to lots of restaurants. I'll be back to this Travelodge again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
netties girl
Lima, ohio
Sep 27, 2011

family getaway

everything was excellent. we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Herndon, VA
Jul 10, 2010

Good location at a fair price.

Courteous and helpful staff made an enjoyable stay. Only needed accomodations for one night and this place was the best find for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Basic Wal-Mart, drug stores, restaurants - all nearby. Excellent hospital within 1 mile.

Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
May 1, 2011

A very decent economy hotel

This hotel has clean rooms, clean bathroom, decent free breakfast, and a friendly staff. This is (NOT) a run down hotel. It was worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stemwinder
Tennessee
May 6, 2014

Family Trip

If you are looking for a good clean motel this is the one, nothing fancy. The staff was very accommodating. Wal-Mart and restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Molo9966
Cincinnati, Ohio
Oct 14, 2013

Clean and inexpensive.

Clean, basic and inexpensive. Perfect if just need somewhere to sleep and not worried about the extras like onsite lounge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Travelodge Lima OH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peter Sleep
Cambridge, ON
Mar 10, 2011

Not bad

For some reason we were given a wheel chair accessible room right off of the lobby - hopefully no other guests needed that room as we did not. Rooms were decent and fairly clean. Fine for a quick stop over...also I wouldn't get to excited for the 'warm breakfast'. We held out for McDonalds down the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top