$146 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
840 Sean Dr., Fremont, OH 43420
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
5.0
out of 5
6 reviews
Extraordinarily Well Kept

Our visit was just overnight, but we were overwhelmed by the cleanliness and excellent condition of... See full review

  • AL Occasional Tourist
  • Oct 9, 2010
Extraordinarily Well Kept

Our visit was just overnight, but we were overwhelmed by the cleanliness and excellent condition of... See full review

  • AL Occasional Tourist
  • Oct 9, 2010
Free deluxe continental breakfast. All our rooms have free wireless high-speed Internet, coffee makers, hairdryers, irons and safes. We also have voice mail, data ports, free local calls, indoor swimming pool and fitness area. Jacuzzi and kitchenettes available with microwaves and refrigerators. Pet Charge: 25.00 per pet per stay. Limit 2 pets per room. In-room safe charge of 1.69. Cash Paying Guests need a valid credit card on file or 150.00 deposit.

Hotel Map

41.3794 -83.1168
Nearby airports
Toledo Express Airport, (TOL), 40.00, MI, W; Cleveland Hopkins Int'l Arpt, (CLE), 90.00, MI, E; Detroit-Metro Wayne Co. Arpt, (DTW), 90.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, 80/90 @ ext 6/91

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AL Occasional Tourist
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 9, 2010

Extraordinarily Well Kept

Our visit was just overnight, but we were overwhelmed by the cleanliness and excellent condition of the hotel. Our room showed virtually no wear, except for very minor evidence of humidity damage in the bathroom. Both evening and morning staff members were very helpful and made the stay quite pleasant. The evening staff recommended dining options that proved quite good. Morning checkout was painless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nationally known restaurants (dine-in Applebees and fast-food Pizza Hut Express and Taco Bell) are within a short walk, as is a regional sports bar (Fricker's).

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AL Occasional Tourist
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 9, 2010

Extraordinarily Well Kept

Our visit was just overnight, but we were overwhelmed by the cleanliness and excellent condition of the hotel. Our room showed virtually no wear, except for very minor evidence of humidity damage in the bathroom. Both evening and morning staff members were very helpful and made the stay quite pleasant. The evening staff recommended dining options that proved quite good. Morning checkout was painless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nationally known restaurants (dine-in Applebees and fast-food Pizza Hut Express and Taco Bell) are within a short walk, as is a regional sports bar (Fricker's).

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Aug 2, 2010

Family Getaway

It was a very restful experience after a day of traveling and sightseeing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Aug 2, 2010

Family Getaway

It was a very restful experience after a day of traveling and sightseeing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 22, 2010

Perfect place to stay

Very clean. Staff was super courteous and the bed was as comfortable as could be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel gives discounts at the following restaurants within walking distance - taco bell, applebees, and frickers.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 22, 2010

Perfect place to stay

Very clean. Staff was super courteous and the bed was as comfortable as could be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel gives discounts at the following restaurants within walking distance - taco bell, applebees, and frickers.

Back to menu Return to top