$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Econo Lodge Findlay

2 stars
316 Emma St., Findlay, OH 45840
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
16 reviews
Clean & Friendly

I was very impressed with the staff at the front desk and also with the staff that cleans the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 17, 2008
overnight stay

the hotel was nice and the air conditioning worked great. Was able to get rest and do some work as... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 4, 2010
Easy access to I-75. Downtown 1/2 mi. Shopping centers & antique stores in area. University of Findlay 1 mi. Equestrian farm & planetarium nearby. FREE Continental Breakfast. Pet Limit: Only pets under 35 lbs allowed. Pet Charge: 10.00 per pet/per night. A maximum of 2 pets per room. This would not apply to assistance animals, like seeing eye dogs, they are not pets.

Hotel Map

41.0411 -83.6742
Nearby airports
Toledo Express Arpt., (TOL), 40.00, MI, N; Detroit City Airport, (DET), 75.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-75 exit 157

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Findlay also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
FAX
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Findlay

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Findlay

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lansing MI
May 31, 2011

Helpful, friendly staff

The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. It is one exit south of the main area so not really convenient for a large selection of restaurants. We picked this because it listed "truck parking". However, the parking for oversized vehicles is in the construction lot next door which was a little awkward staying out of their way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge Findlay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Findlay, OH
Jul 4, 2010

overnight stay

the hotel was nice and the air conditioning worked great. Was able to get rest and do some work as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge Findlay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Findlay, OH
Jul 4, 2010

overnight stay

the hotel was nice and the air conditioning worked great. Was able to get rest and do some work as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge Findlay

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
u of f visitor
kent, oh
Feb 1, 2010

econo lodge findlay

On the day we went - the weather was very cold. The heat was not on in the room - it took hours for it to warm up after we turned it on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge Findlay

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
u of f visitor
kent, oh
Feb 1, 2010

econo lodge findlay

On the day we went - the weather was very cold. The heat was not on in the room - it took hours for it to warm up after we turned it on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge Findlay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 17, 2008

Clean & Friendly

I was very impressed with the staff at the front desk and also with the staff that cleans the rooms. Everyone was friendly and kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

University of Findlay.

Back to menu Return to top