$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 9305 N. Main St., Dayton, OH 45415

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
9 reviews
travelingretiree

Very helpful staff, arrived after a LONG day of travel and found comfort and value. See full review

  • travelingretiree
  • Aug 27, 2014
Wonderful Staff

We stayed at the Comfort Inn in Dayton on our trip from St Louis to Pittsburgh on December 23rd. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 24, 2008
Hotel offers an indoor pool with complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. All guest rooms include free high-speed Internet access, coffee maker, iron, and hair dryer. Suite rooms available with whirlpool or fridge/microwave and sofa sleeper. Just minutes from the Dayton Internationl Airport and Hara Arena. Pet-friendly hotel. Pet fee 25.00 per pet per night. Maximum two pets per room, pet must not exceed 25 pounds. Pool closed for maintenance from 3/1/10 thru 3/15/10.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • University of Dayton Arena: 9.4 mi
  • Thomas J. Frericks Center: 9.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 9
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
2.7
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3.7
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
coco the monkey
Business
kokomo
Feb 25, 2014

Room heater didn't operate properly

I checked in late before a very early flight out of Dayton. The room heater clicked on and off, never really heating the room from total cold. It was 5 degrees outside that night. The front desk clerk tried to fix it but failed. He said he could not offer me another room but that i could sit in the front lobby. Really??? Get real! It was a snowy night and many cars were parked at odd angles or took up two spots. There was no place to park and the front desk guy said we could park at Waffle House next door. When I tried that the Waffle House folks said no.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't stay here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Fe, NM
Jan 4, 2010

comfortable and convenient

Room windows do not open in smoking rooms and even though I am a smoker I ask to move to a no smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, NY
Jun 22, 2009

Comfort

The rooms were very nice for the price and the breakfast was more than I expected. I a temporarily on crutches and the bathroom was much safer than the more expensive conference hotel I was in the next night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

lots of options

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top