$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

3 stars
View map of 3030 Plaza Properties Boulevard, 3030 Plaza Properties Boulevard, Columbus, OH 43219

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
18 reviews
Great Airport Hotel

A fresh looking Sheraton. Great rooms, good sized gym, nice restaurant and overall very friendly... See full review

  • Redsox all the way
  • Jun 5, 2014
5 stars all the way

Every detail of this hotel was amazing. Really a great experience. See full review

  • Asmodeo1975
  • Jan 28, 2012

The Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport  provides comfortable lodging close to Port Columbus International Airport and just off an interstate. The smoke-free hotel offers a few free amenities, such as a free airport shuttle and free parking, along with hypoallergenic guestrooms upon request.

Rooms

Each of the 189 guestrooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport comes with a complimentary bottle of water and free, wired and wireless high-speed Internet. The rooms are decorated in a neutral decor, and they all have the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. This bed has a plush mattress, extra down pillows, and a comfortable duvet. Guests may also request to stay in one of the hotel's hypoallergenic rooms that come with an air-purification system and that are cleaned with special products to reduce allergens.

Property features

The Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport is a newer hotel convenient to Port Columbus International Airport. The hotel provides a handful of amenities free of charge. These freebies include free parking, free airport shuttle, and free Wi-Fi in the hotel's lobby, guestrooms, and meeting areas. The Wi-Fi allows guests access to free wireless printing in the 24-hour business center. Guests have 24-hour access to the hotel's modest fitness center, with LifeFitness cardio equipment. The hotel has a small indoor pool as well.

 

The hotel's on-site café and lounge serves breakfast for a fee in the mornings and then locally bottled beer. Every Tuesday, from 5 p.m. until 7 p.m. the hotel has a complimentary evening reception in the café and lounge that provides free appetizers, beer, and wine to guests.

Highlights
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free wireless printing
  • Close to airport
Nearby attractions
  • Easton Town Center (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • The Ohio State University (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
  • Columbus Zoo and Aquarium (21.6 mi/34.6 km)
Business
  • Three meeting rooms
  • Approximately 1,500 square feet of meeting and special-event space
  • Free Wi-Fi and wireless printing
Transportation
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Port Columbus International Airport (2.6 mi/4 km)
  • Rickenbacker International Airport (16 mi/25.7 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport also booked these hotels.

★★
$71
3.9 / 5 114 reviews
★★★
$95
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$110
4.1 / 5 34 reviews
★★★★
$143
4.0 / 5 25 reviews
★★★
$101
3.8 / 5 29 reviews
★★★
$102
3.5 / 5 63 reviews
★★★★
$87
4.2 / 5 52 reviews
★★★
$87
3.8 / 5 65 reviews
★★★
$148
4.4 / 5 17 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Garden: 2.6 mi
  • Easton Town Center: 3.3 mi
  • Crew Soccer Stadium: 3.3 mi
  • Jazz Arts Group: 3.6 mi
  • Columbus Museum of Art: 4 mi
  • Kelton House Museum & Garden: 4 mi
  • Topiary Garden: 4.1 mi
  • Wexner Center for the Arts: 4.2 mi
  • Central Ohio Fire Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Greater Columbus Convention Center: 4.3 mi
  • Columbus Crew Stadium: 4.4 mi
  • Goodale Park: 4.5 mi
  • Statehouse: 4.6 mi
  • Ohio Theater: 4.6 mi
  • Palace Theater: 4.7 mi
  • Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Garden: 2.6 mi
  • Easton Town Center: 3.3 mi
  • Crew Soccer Stadium: 3.3 mi
  • Jazz Arts Group: 3.6 mi
  • Columbus Museum of Art: 4 mi
  • Kelton House Museum & Garden: 4 mi
  • Topiary Garden: 4.1 mi
  • Wexner Center for the Arts: 4.2 mi
  • Central Ohio Fire Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Greater Columbus Convention Center: 4.3 mi
  • Columbus Crew Stadium: 4.4 mi
  • Goodale Park: 4.5 mi
  • Statehouse: 4.6 mi
  • Ohio Theater: 4.6 mi
  • Palace Theater: 4.7 mi
  • Olentangy Bike Path: 4.7 mi
  • Nationwide Arena: 4.7 mi
  • LC Pavillion: 4.8 mi
  • Ohio Stadium: 4.8 mi
  • Huntington Park: 4.9 mi
  • Ohio State University: 4.9 mi
  • Center of Science and Industry: 5 mi
  • Value City Arena: 5.1 mi
  • The Value City Arena: 5.1 mi
  • Shadowbox Live: 5.1 mi
  • Schiller Park: 5.3 mi
  • Whetstone Park: 6 mi
  • Antrim Park: 7.9 mi
  • Sharon Woods Metro Park: 8.3 mi
  • Ohio Historical Center: 100.3 mi

Dining

Café
Enjoy casual dining in the contemporary setting of our Café. Select a delicious dish from our weekday Health Food Breakfast Buffet or order off the menu. Be sure to bring the entire family on Sunday for our sumptuous breakfast.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redsox all the way
Business
Washington D.C.
Jun 5, 2014

Great Airport Hotel

A fresh looking Sheraton. Great rooms, good sized gym, nice restaurant and overall very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
College Trip Traveler
Family
Boston, MA
Apr 29, 2014

Decent hotel close to the airport

The Four Points near the Columbus airport was convenient, clean and reasonably priced. We had some noisy guests in the rooms above us and beside us, though, which made for a very long night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMLAW
Family
Raleigh, NC
Aug 26, 2013

Wedding

Nice, close to the airport but not on top of it. Bed was comfortable and nice roomy bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ProudT
Single
WA
Jan 21, 2013

Close to Airport

I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. While my room was clean and comfortable, I was disappointed that the restaurant was not open on the evening I checked in. Also, when I checked out, there was no one at the front desk to which I could speak to ensure I was square with my charges. I trusted that I was and left my room key on the desk near the computer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Asmodeo1975
Single
Marion, OH
Jan 28, 2012

5 stars all the way

Every detail of this hotel was amazing. Really a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
columbus, ohio
May 23, 2011

not so good

We had secured a double queen bed because there was supposed to be four people in the room. When we got there they gave us on king bed, and they had no other rooms available to switch to the correctly booked room. I payed for the room by credit card several weeks in advance and when I got the bill it was 40 dollars less than what I payed and did not refund the difference. The rooms are not very sound proof and we were kept awake by the room above and the noises in the hall and the food was very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to downtown Columbus without all the traffic

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cleveland, OH
Feb 20, 2011

nice newer hotel near CMH

Very impressed by the hotel's curb appeal. Everything looked brand new. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. The only thing missing was there wasn't a continental breakfast in the morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport nearby without dealing with airport noise and traffic

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
X2Rizzle
Couples
Columbus, Ohio
Jan 3, 2011

Good price, nice facilities.

Hotel is very new and facilities all up-to-date. Room was a little on the small side but bed was super comfy. Pool was nice, but temp was too cold. Enjoyed the cozy 24-hour gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jimmy John's, Wendy's, Donatos & Subway all very close to hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hubbard, Ohio
Sep 28, 2010

Comfortable Accomodations

We went to a food convention The only thing wrong was in room 423 the toilet paper holder in bathroom was off the wall and sitting on the back of the toilet, the lamp on the desk had a burned out light bulb and the trash cans in both the bathroom and the main room did not have a liner. We did mention this to the front desk and with in 5 min someone did bring a light bulb to our room and the next morning at 750am someone knocked on the door to come in and fix the toilet paper holder. We asked that they please come back a little bit later since we were not planning on getting up until 830am. The beds were very comfortable and the entire building was immaculate!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bieberfever Mom
Family
Beaver, PA
Aug 16, 2010

Cleanest Hotel in the World!!!!!!!!!!

This hotel was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at! Completely spotless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top