$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 10, 2015

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
104 reviews
great place

Great location. Great value. I stay here often. Staff is nice. Recently remodel floor in lobby.... See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 29, 2013
Great Hotel

I stay at this hotel often. Great location and value. See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 7, 2013
Budget Cleveland airport hotel offers free shuttle, breakfast and Wi-Fi
The La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North is convenient whether arriving by plane, train, bus or car. Arrive from the airport in just a few minutes on the 24-hour shuttle, while buses and trains stop at the Rapid Transit Association (RTA) station across the street. Guests workout in the fitness center or stroll through three shopping malls within a short drive from the front door. Find local eateries within a mile or head into downtown Cleveland about 12 miles away. Breakfast each morning is included at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North.

 

Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast with waffles
  • Free high-speed wireless Internet access in guest rooms
  • Fitness center
  • Free 24-hour airport shuttle
  • Pet friendly

 

Rooms
The 116 rooms at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North allow guests to rest easy in standard rooms off interior corridors with free Wi-Fi and expanded cable channels. Business travelers appreciate the oversized desk and data port phone with voicemail and free local calls. Get ready in the morning with at-home conveniences of a coffee maker and hairdryer. Suites are available and pets are welcome at no extra charge.

 

Features
Enjoy free parking in a lot big enough for a bus or two at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North. Use the private guest laundry facility at this airport hotel that sits two blocks from National City Bank Operations, and a few minutes from the Ford Motor Company and Sysco Foods. Visit students on the campuses of Cleveland State University or Baldwin Wallace College a short drive away.

 

Transportation
  • Hopkins International Airport (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Free airport shuttle service runs 24/7
  • Across the street from bus and rail service at the Rapid Transit Association station

 

Attractions
  • International Exposition Center (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Cleveland Metroparks Zoo (5.2 mi/8.4 km)
  • Cleveland Convention Center (8.5 mi/13.7 km)
  • Progressive Field (9.1 mi/14.6 km)
  • Quicken Loans Arena (9.2 mi/14.7 km)
  • Tower City Center mall (9.4 mi/15.2 km)
  • Cleveland Browns Stadium (10.3 mi/16.6 km)
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum (12.3 mi/19.8 km)
  • Great Lakes Science Center (12.4 mi/20 km)

 

Business
  • Free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access in guest rooms
  • Copy and fax services available through the front desk (fees apply)
  • Boardroom seats up to eight people

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Executive
Executive King Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and microwave refrigerator

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Boating
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Cleveland Chinatown: 5.3 mi
  • Gund Arena: 7 mi
  • Quicken Loans Arena: 7.1 mi
  • FirstEnergy Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • Jacobs Field: 7.2 mi
  • Progressive Field: 7.2 mi
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: 7.3 mi
  • Wolstein Center: 7.7 mi
  • The Cleveland Clinic: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (104)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
William123
Business
Florida
Oct 2, 2013

Outstanding value

La Quinta Inn CLE north is a smart choice in the Cleveland area. Recently renovated, Nicely appointed very clean and quiet rooms, free continental breakfast, friendly staff, near I-71, and the RTA, only minutes from downtown. 24 hour airport shuttle. All for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penguin13
Business
Lakewood, OH, USA
Dec 7, 2013

Great Hotel

I stay at this hotel often. Great location and value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lakewood is just right down the road from this hotel, They have a great food selection on Detroit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penguin13
Business
Lakewood, OH, USA
Dec 29, 2013

great place

Great location. Great value. I stay here often. Staff is nice. Recently remodel floor in lobby. Great breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Augustine, Fl.
Nov 2, 2010

GREAT! Price & location to airport.

This trip was strictly for the purpose of being close to the airport but not to close that I would be right on top of it. Your hotel was great in all aspects: distance, price, service, cleanliness, helpfulness, etc. There is only on thing that I could recomend. For those of us that don't drink coffee maybe having a microwave in your lobby so that we could heat up water for tea would be great. Your staff brought water up to me but it was not real hot by the time it made it to my room. Please don't misunderstand, I thought this was very kind and thoughtful of them to do, but having a microwave patrons would not have to bother the staff all the time. I know there is a coffee machine in the room but once coffee has been put through the taste does not come out of plastic so that when you make tea you have the taste of coffee too from the water being run through. Thank-you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great price on a hotel close to the airport and not to far of a drive to the airport or the airport rental car agencies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
Jul 25, 2010

Great hotel stay

Plenty of staff to check in. Responsive to questions and needs (extra towels and Laundry service, recommendations for places to eat). there had been a storm during the weekend so there was a problem with the phones they were up front and worked to keep everyone informed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 22, 2010

First Class Operation

One of the nicest things was helping me drop off my rental care the night before I left, saving me $100.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
May 8, 2011

Fantastic place to stay in Cleveland

We had traveled here to see family and didn't know the area, so picked this place hoping it was good. It was more than we had hoped for. It was a fantastic hotel, very convenient to the airport and the highway. Very clean and the staff was very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Both check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. We took the shuttle to the airport and they were on time. The housekeeping department was also equally amazing, cleaning the room each day to a high standard. I am not one for paying high dollar to stay in a super fancy hotel. This was a pleasant surprise, great value for the price. I'd recommend this place to anyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 25, 2007

My review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport

No complaints about this hotel. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, quiet and spacious (we stayed in a King). Location, however, did concern me. It is located right next to an RTA train lot and while the hotel and parking lot were fenced in, the signs on the fence stating that the hotel is not responsible for missing vehicles made me question the safety of the area (since I had never been to Cleveland). However, I'm releived to say that the night past without incidence and the close proximity to the airport made to a very quick and easy access to my flight. I would definitely recommend this to others so long as you are not traveling with young children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short Drive (15 minutes) to the Great Lakes Brewery, Jacobs Field, Quicken Arena, and the Hard Rock Cafe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sep 18, 2007

Good value for the $$$

Any La Quinta has good locations for my purposes, am buffet is good, $$$ for value very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Major shopping centers short drive away, medium priced restaurants in close driving proximity.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grampa Go Go
Business
vancouver Canada
Aug 15, 2009

Great Hotel

Fast and friendly checkin, clean room and a quiet nights sleep. Fast shuttle to the airport, which was not far away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top