$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
View map of 4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
michigan
Aug 18, 2010

would reccommend

been here before, clean, comfy, convenient, good continental breakfast. staff is very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bay city, mi
Aug 18, 2010

good, nice time

room was clean, good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
Jul 25, 2010

Great hotel stay

Plenty of staff to check in. Responsive to questions and needs (extra towels and Laundry service, recommendations for places to eat). there had been a storm during the weekend so there was a problem with the phones they were up front and worked to keep everyone informed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigtones
Business
Hammondsville Ohio
Jul 25, 2010

Great but without a pool

Not enough towels and wash cloths for 4 people. one small bottle of shampoo for 4 people. We didn't spend much time in the room, but you must drive a while to get to a place to eat. Due to the construction around the motel it is a little tricky to get to the parking lot. I would recommend to friends but tell them ahead of time the draw backs. The price was good for just an overnight stay, I would not stay for any extended time however. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 22, 2010

First Class Operation

One of the nicest things was helping me drop off my rental care the night before I left, saving me $100.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Jul 16, 2010

not recommend

The hotel is located under the path of incoming planes, we heard planes coming in/out of the airport. Although did not matter much as we were gone most of the day, and were too tired in the evening to bother. But if your light sleeper you may not appreciate. Also theres a lot of construction outside. The room svc not good, no toilet paper, shampoo, soap kleenex restock for first 2 nights, we had to tell the front desk, there after no problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Athens, OH
Jun 16, 2010

Cleveland observations

It was nice that you had the breakfast, but there wasn't really anything for someone who is a diabetic. If you could have plain oatmeal, boiled eggs or something, that would be great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sports Fans
Business
Texas
May 31, 2010

Good location, clean rooms,great service

It was close to the airport and RTA, we were able to go everywhere we needed to by using the train and bus service. I wish there had been more restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can travel downtown Cleveland for just a few dollars on the transit system.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sports Fans
Business
Texas
May 31, 2010

Good location, clean rooms,great service

It was close to the airport and RTA, we were able to go everywhere we needed to by using the train and bus service. I wish there had been more restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can travel downtown Cleveland for just a few dollars on the transit system.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MI
May 14, 2010

Not all that nice.

Loose very stained carpets. Shower falling apart and old. A/c quit during the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top