$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
View map of 4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Jul 16, 2010

not recommend

The hotel is located under the path of incoming planes, we heard planes coming in/out of the airport. Although did not matter much as we were gone most of the day, and were too tired in the evening to bother. But if your light sleeper you may not appreciate. Also theres a lot of construction outside. The room svc not good, no toilet paper, shampoo, soap kleenex restock for first 2 nights, we had to tell the front desk, there after no problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Athens, OH
Jun 16, 2010

Cleveland observations

It was nice that you had the breakfast, but there wasn't really anything for someone who is a diabetic. If you could have plain oatmeal, boiled eggs or something, that would be great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sports Fans
Business
Texas
May 31, 2010

Good location, clean rooms,great service

It was close to the airport and RTA, we were able to go everywhere we needed to by using the train and bus service. I wish there had been more restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can travel downtown Cleveland for just a few dollars on the transit system.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MI
May 14, 2010

Not all that nice.

Loose very stained carpets. Shower falling apart and old. A/c quit during the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centennial, CO
May 12, 2010

La Quinta at Cleveland Airport

I was looking for housing. I loved my stay in Cleveland and I thought the staff was very helpful with information about the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston ma
May 10, 2010

Worked out well.

It was fine, I arrived late called for the shuttle that came right away. The next day I asked that the Shuttle take me to car rental instead of the airport and that was no problem. I also notice the hotel was pet friendly, this is valuable for me in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Haven, IN
Apr 14, 2010

Great Location for the price!

Trip to Cleveland Clinic. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a mall about 10 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buffalo new york
Mar 16, 2010

Economically Duable!

My friend and I spent half of our time in Cleveland trying to locate this hotel which was not exactly on the street listed, their was hair in the bathroom, ugh! But I guess it served its purposed seeing as though we were only sleeping there for one night. At this point I am not sure if I would return. It was definitely not one of my favorite hotel stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zach the concert lover
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 15, 2010

In for a concert.

Me and a friend were in town only for a concert, so we didn't really want to waste any money on a big fancy hotel. We found this place for a nice price, two beds, in a pretty convenient location. We checked in at noon, no problems. Along with the room, we got a 10% discount off a local restaurant, so we went there for lunch, it was a nice little place with pretty good food. We didn't come back to the hotel untill around 3A.M. We checked out at about 11A.M. yet again, no problems. Overall, great weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Mar 8, 2010

It was a good trip

The weekend staff were very nice, 10 min after call, she arrived and helped me with luggage. Very flexible schedule. I arrived early but staff still let me checked in. Breakfast are diversified and love it very much. Especially like the location, close to 71 and also red line train station (just across the parking lot). However the hotel wasn't well maintained. Since I stayed 2 days, nobody even bother came in and changed sheets or towel in the second day. Some towels did smells. No body lotion and coffee maker container broke etc. But you pay for what you expect for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top