$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 18, 2014 Check-out: Nov 19, 2014

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
103 reviews
great place

Great location. Great value. I stay here often. Staff is nice. Recently remodel floor in lobby.... See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 29, 2013
Great Hotel

I stay at this hotel often. Great location and value. See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 7, 2013
The La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. We offer Stay and Go package parking rates for our hotel guests. Just minutes from Hopkins International (airport shuttle service available 4:30AM - 12 Midnight), the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport is perfect for access to all area needs, business and pleasure. Attractions nearby include Cleveland Metroparks Zoo, Great Lakes Science Center, NASA Glenn Research Center, and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum. For sports and entertainment venues, it is an easy drive to Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland Browns Stadium, and Progressive Field. You will find three shopping malls within 10 minutes and plenty of great local eateries. All ample interior corridor rooms at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport come with free high-speed Internet access, coffee maker, hair dryer, and more. We also offer a private laundry facility for guests. Feast on a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM each morning in the lobby. Our fitness center is available for use at your leisure, and meeting facilities with available fax/copy services at the front desk. We are across the street from a Rapid Transit Association (RTA) station for easy access to bus and rail service, 12 miles southwest of downtown. We are only two blocks from PNC Bank Operations, and a few minutes from Ford Motor Company and Sysco Foods. Stay here when visiting Cleveland State University and Baldwin Wallace College. Bus parking available.

Hotel Map

41.4397 -81.8012
Nearby airports
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl Airport, (CLE), 4.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Executive
Executive King Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and microwave refrigerator

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Boating
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Cleveland Chinatown: 5.3 mi
  • Gund Arena: 7 mi
  • Quicken Loans Arena: 7.1 mi
  • FirstEnergy Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • Jacobs Field: 7.2 mi
  • Progressive Field: 7.2 mi
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: 7.3 mi
  • Wolstein Center: 7.7 mi
  • The Cleveland Clinic: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (103)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MI
May 14, 2010

Not all that nice.

Loose very stained carpets. Shower falling apart and old. A/c quit during the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centennial, CO
May 12, 2010

La Quinta at Cleveland Airport

I was looking for housing. I loved my stay in Cleveland and I thought the staff was very helpful with information about the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston ma
May 10, 2010

Worked out well.

It was fine, I arrived late called for the shuttle that came right away. The next day I asked that the Shuttle take me to car rental instead of the airport and that was no problem. I also notice the hotel was pet friendly, this is valuable for me in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Haven, IN
Apr 14, 2010

Great Location for the price!

Trip to Cleveland Clinic. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a mall about 10 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buffalo new york
Mar 16, 2010

Economically Duable!

My friend and I spent half of our time in Cleveland trying to locate this hotel which was not exactly on the street listed, their was hair in the bathroom, ugh! But I guess it served its purposed seeing as though we were only sleeping there for one night. At this point I am not sure if I would return. It was definitely not one of my favorite hotel stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zach the concert lover
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 15, 2010

In for a concert.

Me and a friend were in town only for a concert, so we didn't really want to waste any money on a big fancy hotel. We found this place for a nice price, two beds, in a pretty convenient location. We checked in at noon, no problems. Along with the room, we got a 10% discount off a local restaurant, so we went there for lunch, it was a nice little place with pretty good food. We didn't come back to the hotel untill around 3A.M. We checked out at about 11A.M. yet again, no problems. Overall, great weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Mar 8, 2010

It was a good trip

The weekend staff were very nice, 10 min after call, she arrived and helped me with luggage. Very flexible schedule. I arrived early but staff still let me checked in. Breakfast are diversified and love it very much. Especially like the location, close to 71 and also red line train station (just across the parking lot). However the hotel wasn't well maintained. Since I stayed 2 days, nobody even bother came in and changed sheets or towel in the second day. Some towels did smells. No body lotion and coffee maker container broke etc. But you pay for what you expect for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern Michigan
Feb 2, 2010

Comfortable and relaxing

I was picked up by a friendly member of the staff from the airport. From there, check in was quick and painless. My room was VERY comfy and the staff recommended the best pizza I've ever had from Sirius Pizza. Check out was quick, the van driver dropped me off at my gate. I will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
anne350831
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 31, 2010

Good value

First, the room rate is incredibly low. The location is very convenient off 71 South. Very nice front desk staff. The bed is comfortable, and water pressure in shower is great. The flip side is that you get what you pay for. Rooms are not horribly dirty but not spotless either. Wireless was super slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

La Quinta customers get 10% off at Somers Restaurant at 150th (about 2 blocks away).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jan 11, 2010

Great for the money

The room was very clean and tastefully decorated. The hotel is close to an RTA stop. It was difficult to find with a GPS and I had to make a u-turn after I was misdirected. Once I found the place, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top