$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
View map of 4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dabberdoug
Business
Fombell, Pa
Oct 30, 2010

not bad but could be better

we just used the facilities but a screw up happened first. we were assigned a room and went up and were surprised when we opened the door the room ahad been occupied previously but not cleaned or made ready for us. we got assigned a different room and spent the night. The shower head didn't work properly and I took appart and fixed it some what. Overall a desent stay and nothing to really keep me from using again. could have som kind of curtain that seperates the sink and rest of room incase someone needs to get up in night and use fac's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 6, 2010

Stay was great

Hotel was convenient to downtown, the room was clean/well kept and the breakfast was a good touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA
Sep 29, 2010

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

The staff that picked us up from the airport was complaining that she had to work over time, when we arrived at the hotel the desk clerk was unkempt, shirt was dingy and wrinkled. The room smelled the pillow was stained, the linen was wrinkled and dingy. Poor comparison and I will never stay at nor will I recommend this hotel to any one (La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Aug 26, 2010

Satisfactory for our purpose

Motel was close to the Interstate entrance, and convenient to our destination. The rooms and bathroom were small but adequate. The Desk staff was friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cincinnati
Aug 26, 2010

okay

i have had alot better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
michigan
Aug 18, 2010

would reccommend

been here before, clean, comfy, convenient, good continental breakfast. staff is very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bay city, mi
Aug 18, 2010

good, nice time

room was clean, good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
Jul 25, 2010

Great hotel stay

Plenty of staff to check in. Responsive to questions and needs (extra towels and Laundry service, recommendations for places to eat). there had been a storm during the weekend so there was a problem with the phones they were up front and worked to keep everyone informed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigtones
Business
Hammondsville Ohio
Jul 25, 2010

Great but without a pool

Not enough towels and wash cloths for 4 people. one small bottle of shampoo for 4 people. We didn't spend much time in the room, but you must drive a while to get to a place to eat. Due to the construction around the motel it is a little tricky to get to the parking lot. I would recommend to friends but tell them ahead of time the draw backs. The price was good for just an overnight stay, I would not stay for any extended time however. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 22, 2010

First Class Operation

One of the nicest things was helping me drop off my rental care the night before I left, saving me $100.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top