$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
154 reviews
great place

Great location. Great value. I stay here often. Staff is nice. Recently remodel floor in lobby.... See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 29, 2013
Great Hotel

I stay at this hotel often. Great location and value. See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 7, 2013
Budget Cleveland airport hotel offers free shuttle, breakfast and Wi-Fi
The La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North is convenient whether arriving by plane, train, bus or car. Arrive from the airport in just a few minutes on the 24-hour shuttle, while buses and trains stop at the Rapid Transit Association (RTA) station across the street. Guests workout in the fitness center or stroll through three shopping malls within a short drive from the front door. Find local eateries within a mile or head into downtown Cleveland about 12 miles away. Breakfast each morning is included at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North.

 

Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast with waffles
  • Free high-speed wireless Internet access in guest rooms
  • Fitness center
  • Free 24-hour airport shuttle
  • Pet friendly

 

Rooms
The 116 rooms at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North allow guests to rest easy in standard rooms off interior corridors with free Wi-Fi and expanded cable channels. Business travelers appreciate the oversized desk and data port phone with voicemail and free local calls. Get ready in the morning with at-home conveniences of a coffee maker and hairdryer. Suites are available and pets are welcome at no extra charge.

 

Features
Enjoy free parking in a lot big enough for a bus or two at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North. Use the private guest laundry facility at this airport hotel that sits two blocks from National City Bank Operations, and a few minutes from the Ford Motor Company and Sysco Foods. Visit students on the campuses of Cleveland State University or Baldwin Wallace College a short drive away.

 

Transportation
  • Hopkins International Airport (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Free airport shuttle service runs 24/7
  • Across the street from bus and rail service at the Rapid Transit Association station

 

Attractions
  • International Exposition Center (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Cleveland Metroparks Zoo (5.2 mi/8.4 km)
  • Cleveland Convention Center (8.5 mi/13.7 km)
  • Progressive Field (9.1 mi/14.6 km)
  • Quicken Loans Arena (9.2 mi/14.7 km)
  • Tower City Center mall (9.4 mi/15.2 km)
  • Cleveland Browns Stadium (10.3 mi/16.6 km)
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum (12.3 mi/19.8 km)
  • Great Lakes Science Center (12.4 mi/20 km)

 

Business
  • Free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access in guest rooms
  • Copy and fax services available through the front desk (fees apply)
  • Boardroom seats up to eight people

Hotel Map

41.4397 -81.8012
Nearby airports
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl Airport, (CLE), 4.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Executive
Executive King Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and microwave refrigerator

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Boating
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Cleveland Chinatown: 5.3 mi
  • Gund Arena: 7 mi
  • Quicken Loans Arena: 7.1 mi
  • FirstEnergy Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • Jacobs Field: 7.2 mi
  • Progressive Field: 7.2 mi
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: 7.3 mi
  • Wolstein Center: 7.7 mi
  • The Cleveland Clinic: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (154)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
154 out of 154
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wisconsin
Jun 5, 2011

good enough for overnight stay

the hotel was nice; check in was very fast and we were able to check in very early (noon). It was a very hot afternoon, so the hallways were extremely uncomfortable, but the room temp. was just fine. We were glad to have found a decent hotel that welcomed pets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wisconsin
Jun 5, 2011

good enough for overnight stay

the hotel was nice; check in was very fast and we were able to check in very early (noon). It was a very hot afternoon, so the hallways were extremely uncomfortable, but the room temp. was just fine. We were glad to have found a decent hotel that welcomed pets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
May 8, 2011

Fantastic place to stay in Cleveland

We had traveled here to see family and didn't know the area, so picked this place hoping it was good. It was more than we had hoped for. It was a fantastic hotel, very convenient to the airport and the highway. Very clean and the staff was very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Both check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. We took the shuttle to the airport and they were on time. The housekeeping department was also equally amazing, cleaning the room each day to a high standard. I am not one for paying high dollar to stay in a super fancy hotel. This was a pleasant surprise, great value for the price. I'd recommend this place to anyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
May 8, 2011

Fantastic place to stay in Cleveland

We had traveled here to see family and didn't know the area, so picked this place hoping it was good. It was more than we had hoped for. It was a fantastic hotel, very convenient to the airport and the highway. Very clean and the staff was very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Both check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. We took the shuttle to the airport and they were on time. The housekeeping department was also equally amazing, cleaning the room each day to a high standard. I am not one for paying high dollar to stay in a super fancy hotel. This was a pleasant surprise, great value for the price. I'd recommend this place to anyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sarahpetvet
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 16, 2011

Good location and value

We stayed for one night prior to flying out of Hopkins on vacation. Our GPS took us away from the hotel, against our judgement since we could see it from the highway as we exited. The lobby smelled distinctly smokey, but the room did not. Our room was clean and comfortable. When we asked about leaving our car during our trip and taking the shuttle, the host was kind enough to allow us the leave our car without a charge. In the end, however, we felt that the airport would be the safer place to leave the car, with more restricted and monitored access than this hotel. While breakfast was offered in the lobby, it did not start until 7 a.m. so we were not able to avail ourselves of that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Around the corner from this hotel is the Marriott, which has a very nice restaurant that has gotten excellent reviews in the Cleveland papers.

Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sarahpetvet
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 16, 2011

Good location and value

We stayed for one night prior to flying out of Hopkins on vacation. Our GPS took us away from the hotel, against our judgement since we could see it from the highway as we exited. The lobby smelled distinctly smokey, but the room did not. Our room was clean and comfortable. When we asked about leaving our car during our trip and taking the shuttle, the host was kind enough to allow us the leave our car without a charge. In the end, however, we felt that the airport would be the safer place to leave the car, with more restricted and monitored access than this hotel. While breakfast was offered in the lobby, it did not start until 7 a.m. so we were not able to avail ourselves of that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Around the corner from this hotel is the Marriott, which has a very nice restaurant that has gotten excellent reviews in the Cleveland papers.

Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rochester, NY
Feb 28, 2011

Great for the price!

I was there for 4 days, I had no complaints with the La Quinta Inn. Definitely worth the price, I would advise it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rochester, NY
Feb 28, 2011

Great for the price!

I was there for 4 days, I had no complaints with the La Quinta Inn. Definitely worth the price, I would advise it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CLE
DFW
Jan 13, 2011

LaQuinta-CLE

I was in CLE to take care of a family emergency, booked the hotel based on star rating but its really not upto to the rating indicated. I have stayed at similar star ratings hotels in the past this one is only a 2 star

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CLE
DFW
Jan 13, 2011

LaQuinta-CLE

I was in CLE to take care of a family emergency, booked the hotel based on star rating but its really not upto to the rating indicated. I have stayed at similar star ratings hotels in the past this one is only a 2 star

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top