$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
View map of 4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MJOH
Business
Dayton, OH, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Good for price and location

Comfortable, clean close to the airport with shuttle service. Across from RTA- easy access to I71

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
caruso
Business
León, Guanajuato, Mexico
Feb 14, 2012

good location

the location was good and the personal inthe hotel was very nice. i was a little confused at the airport because was two la quinta and was no information on the airport about the hotel you made the reservation to me,i have to call the hotel to get the information to how to get there and they sent some one to pick me up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

wecan call from the roon for out side food and was many choice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmiya
Business
North Carolina, USA
Dec 11, 2011

Very nice and clean

I had a good stay, it was close to the airport and the RTA - cleveland's public train system is across the hotel, so getting to the city was very easy. Also the sheet were clean, room was clean, all in all it was a pleasant experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peggylee
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Airport convenience

Loved not having a duvet but a soft blanket instead. Shuttle service, good location to highways, fine continental breakfast with yogurt and hard-boiled eggs and wheat toast. A very good value hotel. Would repeat in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
pipeshop
Business
Alliance, oh
Sep 15, 2011

Don't stay here

this was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. TV didn't work, carpet had stretched to where there were large wrinkles across the room, towels were like rags....awful place they should tear it down. It doesn't even deserve a one star

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
pipeshop
Business
Alliance, oh
Sep 15, 2011

Don't stay here

this was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. TV didn't work, carpet had stretched to where there were large wrinkles across the room, towels were like rags....awful place they should tear it down. It doesn't even deserve a one star

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

don't stay at this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hottie in cleveland.....
Business
Johnstown Pa
Sep 2, 2011

hot in cleveland.....

Due to a cancelled trip to Ny city we changed plans and went to Cleveland, because to a couple suggestions from family and friends... we were looking for a fun 3 days and boy did we find it. This is the friendliest city I have ever been in, this hotel was no exception the staff and all the accomadations were wonderful and it is right next to the RTA, "Rapid Transit Train" you board it[for a small fee] and ride all day on trolleys and trains all over Cleveland, the hotel location was wonderful and we will go back again, wonderful experience and this hotel for the price can not be beat! "Kudo's to Laquinta"...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

take RTA Train into Cleveland "Tower City" and board trolleys to go all over for the very cheap price of one ticket [all day pass], Rock Hall of fame is a must, a wonderful treat, plan on spending 4-5 hours there, a short walk away from Tower city is the "Nauti Mermaid, seafood rest. $1 drafts for happy hour and delicious seafood daily specials. fresh fish daily, delicious food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hottie in cleveland.....
Business
Johnstown Pa
Sep 2, 2011

hot in cleveland.....

Due to a cancelled trip to Ny city we changed plans and went to Cleveland, because to a couple suggestions from family and friends... we were looking for a fun 3 days and boy did we find it. This is the friendliest city I have ever been in, this hotel was no exception the staff and all the accomadations were wonderful and it is right next to the RTA, "Rapid Transit Train" you board it[for a small fee] and ride all day on trolleys and trains all over Cleveland, the hotel location was wonderful and we will go back again, wonderful experience and this hotel for the price can not be beat! "Kudo's to Laquinta"...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

take RTA Train into Cleveland "Tower City" and board trolleys to go all over for the very cheap price of one ticket [all day pass], Rock Hall of fame is a must, a wonderful treat, plan on spending 4-5 hours there, a short walk away from Tower city is the "Nauti Mermaid, seafood rest. $1 drafts for happy hour and delicious seafood daily specials. fresh fish daily, delicious food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Jul 28, 2011

Overall, good for the price

There were some stains on the furniture, and the toilet made a running noise. But we got in so late, it didn't bother me. I reported the toilet problem the next day, and was told they would repair it right away. Other than that, friendly front desk people, breakfast was adequate, room was clean. It was fine for spending the night. No frills, but no large expense, either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ALLIANCE, OH.
Jul 14, 2011

CHI. TRIP

PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY. CLEAN AND CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top