$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 14, 2014 Check-out: Oct 17, 2014

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

3 stars
4222 West 150 St, 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
103 reviews
great place

Great location. Great value. I stay here often. Staff is nice. Recently remodel floor in lobby.... See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 29, 2013
Great Hotel

I stay at this hotel often. Great location and value. See full review

  • Penguin13
  • Dec 7, 2013
The La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. We offer Stay and Go package parking rates for our hotel guests. Just minutes from Hopkins International (airport shuttle service available 4:30AM - 12 Midnight), the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport is perfect for access to all area needs, business and pleasure. Attractions nearby include Cleveland Metroparks Zoo, Great Lakes Science Center, NASA Glenn Research Center, and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum. For sports and entertainment venues, it is an easy drive to Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland Browns Stadium, and Progressive Field. You will find three shopping malls within 10 minutes and plenty of great local eateries. All ample interior corridor rooms at the La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport come with free high-speed Internet access, coffee maker, hair dryer, and more. We also offer a private laundry facility for guests. Feast on a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM each morning in the lobby. Our fitness center is available for use at your leisure, and meeting facilities with available fax/copy services at the front desk. We are across the street from a Rapid Transit Association (RTA) station for easy access to bus and rail service, 12 miles southwest of downtown. We are only two blocks from PNC Bank Operations, and a few minutes from Ford Motor Company and Sysco Foods. Stay here when visiting Cleveland State University and Baldwin Wallace College. Bus parking available.

Hotel Map

41.4397 -81.8012
Nearby airports
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl Airport, (CLE), 4.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Executive
Executive King Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and microwave refrigerator

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Boating
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Cleveland Chinatown: 5.3 mi
  • Gund Arena: 7 mi
  • Quicken Loans Arena: 7.1 mi
  • FirstEnergy Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • Jacobs Field: 7.2 mi
  • Progressive Field: 7.2 mi
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: 7.3 mi
  • Wolstein Center: 7.7 mi
  • The Cleveland Clinic: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (103)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rare Travler
Louisville, KY
Jan 13, 2014

Average

It was not a bad hotel. It was easy to get to and right off the interstate. Even though it was an airport hotel, there was not a whole lot of noise from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penguin13
Lakewood, OH, USA
Dec 29, 2013

great place

Great location. Great value. I stay here often. Staff is nice. Recently remodel floor in lobby. Great breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation boy
Ohio
Dec 10, 2013

Back in Cleveland

Good hotel! Clean, housekeeping on point! Staff friendly, closed to I-71 We'll stay here againg.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to fastfood restaurants and gas stations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penguin13
Lakewood, OH, USA
Dec 7, 2013

Great Hotel

I stay at this hotel often. Great location and value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lakewood is just right down the road from this hotel, They have a great food selection on Detroit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JAGONZO
CHICAGO, IL
Nov 20, 2013

A night away

It was decent for a place to stay for the night. Nothing extraordinary, but not bad at all. Breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lar67555
Albany, NY
Nov 10, 2013

Good budget stay

Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Close to the airport. Not many restaurants nearby. Fitness facility was rundown. Room was clean but found some mold in the shower. Stayed only one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Canarys restaurant local joint good food and inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
William123
Florida
Oct 2, 2013

Outstanding value

La Quinta Inn CLE north is a smart choice in the Cleveland area. Recently renovated, Nicely appointed very clean and quiet rooms, free continental breakfast, friendly staff, near I-71, and the RTA, only minutes from downtown. 24 hour airport shuttle. All for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Capt. Tony
Lake Milton, Ohio
Sep 15, 2013

Pet Friendly

I chose La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North because it was pet friendly and I wanted to take my American Bulldog Toby with me. I loved my stay here. The staff was helpful and friendly. Good parking. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

My guest had never seen Lake Erie before, plus we were hungry. So I searched for a restaurant for breakfast on the lake and we thoroughly enjoyed the Lake House! The food was good and the staff very attentive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mapletwist
Vermont
Jul 22, 2013

Renovated rooms are nice

This non-smoking, pet-friendly room had recently been renovated and was quite nice. The pillow-top bed was very comfortable. Traveling with cats, it was especially nice to have the bed frame go all the way down to the floor and not allow the cats to sneak in behind and under the bed. Breakfast was pretty boring. Waffles, bagels, and toast were the only warm offerings. Coffee could have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I'd rather be on the farm
Pennsylvania
Jun 28, 2013

Fine for a few nights

The hotel is average. There are no frills. The rooms are nice. The beds have a very soft pillow topthat I found comfortable. It was fairly clean. They are in the middle of a remodel but while we were there they weere working on the outside of the building. The hotel is located opposite the rapid transit train. Which we used. It is super nice if you don't want to drive into the city. It is about a 20 minute ride and costs $2.50 one-way. The hotel has a contiental breakfast which was ok. The price was good especially if you don't need a lot of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is right across from a train station if you don't want to drive into the city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search