$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

InterContinental CLEVELAND

4 stars
View map of 9801 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44106

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
37 reviews
Great stay

The location of the place was very convenient, I came to Cleveland for an interview. The place is... See full review

  • Jasem A.
  • May 5, 2015
amazing business trip

Everything about the hotel was first class. The location mostly caters to the family of patients at... See full review

  • MATTHEW I.
  • Apr 22, 2015
No description for the hotel available

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed InterContinental CLEVELAND also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Safe
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub
Bidet

Nearby points of interest

  • The Cleveland Clinic: 0.1 mi
  • Wolstein Center: 3 mi
  • Progressive Field: 3.4 mi
  • Jacobs Field: 3.4 mi
  • Quicken Loans Arena: 3.6 mi
  • Gund Arena: 3.6 mi
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: 4 mi
  • FirstEnergy Stadium: 4.2 mi
  • Cleveland Chinatown: 5.4 mi

Dining

North Coast Cafe
The upbeat mood in the North Coast Cafe is a great way to start the morning or refuel in the middle of a busy day. If you can't decide what to order from the casual dining menu, you can sample the international buffet and carving station which change dail
Table 45 Restaurant and Bar
Table 45, brought to you by local Chef and Restaurateur Zack Bruell, offers cutting edge contemporary dining with an emphasis on "World Cuisine". This cross cultural blend of cooking techniques combines various styles, cultures and ingredients from Nor
Table 45 Bar
Table 45 Bar provides guest with a relaxed but upbeat environment in a trendy setting. Enjoy your favorite cocktail, wine or champagne featuring local breweries as well as varietals from around the world. A festive Happy Hour delights patrons with compl

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for InterContinental CLEVELAND

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 37
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of InterContinental CLEVELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weary Traveler 2
Business
South Carolina
Jun 5, 2013

Good location

The location of the hotel made it convenient to get where I was going. Wish I had more time to enjoy more of the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of InterContinental CLEVELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Sep 28, 2008

Great business amenities

Intercontinental Hotel Cleveland has great business amenities and conveniently located near the Cleveland Clinic. Room is beautiful and well-kept. The bathroom is spacious. Valet service is helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Near the Cleveland clinic

Review of InterContinental CLEVELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MATTHEW I.
Business
Montreal
Apr 22, 2015

amazing business trip

Everything about the hotel was first class. The location mostly caters to the family of patients at the hospital, location isn't the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of InterContinental CLEVELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasem A.
Business
Catonsville
May 5, 2015

Great stay

The location of the place was very convenient, I came to Cleveland for an interview. The place is clean and the staff are friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of InterContinental CLEVELAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James pm
Business
Houston, tx
Jun 12, 2012

Clean and simple, central location for east side access

Smooth all around. Quiet and clean. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of InterContinental CLEVELAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KJU
Business
San Francisco, CA
Oct 14, 2009

Great venue for business travel

I was at the Cleveland Intercontinental for a business conference. I thought the rooms, the service, and conference accommodations were superior to most hotels I've been to. The only less than positive experience I had involved ordering room service that left a bad taste in my mouth (literally). Although it should be said that the hotel compensated my order without hesitation, and considering the quality of food at our conference I would say my meal experience was probably not a regular occurrence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top