Hyatt Regency Cleveland at the Arcade ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$107
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 20, 2016
3.9 /5
Overall score
82%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Located in the Historic Gateway Neighborhood, at East 4th Street between Euclid and Superior Avenues, Hyatt Regency Cleveland at The Arcade provides convenient proximity to all major attractions in Cleveland. The hotel is within walking distance from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, Progressive Field, the Horseshoe Casino, the Theater District, and the Cleveland Convention Center and Global Center for Health Innovation. This unique Cleveland landmark hotel offers remarkable historic architecture alongside modern convenience, and is truly one of a kind.

Dining

1890 Restaurant at Arcade
The restaurant was designed to represent the City of Cleveland. The steel sculptures, photographs and maps depict the people of Cleveland who built this great city and celebrate Cleveland's industrial past. The restaurant was named after year the Old Arcade was built.
BluePoint
Upscale seafood restaurant.
Chinato
Contemporary Italian
Chinato
Contemporary Italian

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$92
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$135
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$97
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$109
Guest score 4.6 / 5
$137

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators
  • 24 hour security
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Fitness center or spa
  • Exercise gym
  • Children's activities
  • Golf
  • Jogging track
  • Boating
  • Fishing

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Room service

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Maid service
  • Laundry service
  • Express check in
  • Express checkout
  • Concierge desk
  • Laundry/Valet services
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Car rental desk
  • Barber shop
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • Porters
  • Conference facilities
  • Copy service
  • Overhead projector
  • Audio visual equipment
  • Projector
  • White board
  • Conference suite
  • Easel

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Valet parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Safe
  • Phone with speaker
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Free newspaper
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Outlet adapters
  • Fire alarm with light
  • Turndown service
  • Cribs available
  • In room movies
  • Temperature control
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • International direct dial
  • Smoke detectors
  • Sprinklers in rooms
  • Bath tub

Reviews

3.9 /5 Overall score

82% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 4.1/5
  • Location: 4.7/5
  • Value: 3.8/5

Gorgeous hotel

Would recommend Wed, Dec 9, 2015
The hotel looks old and rustic on the outside , and when you walk in, it's simply stunning. It reminds you of when Dorothy sees Oz for the first time in color. They have shops and restaurants , and the location was perfect. It was a few blocks from the rapid transit and horseshoe casino. I would recommend it highly !!

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great downtown destination

Would recommend Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Everything was perfect staff location,value. Our first time in downtown Cleveland and we will be back to this hotel.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

weekend get-a-way

Would recommend Tue, Nov 10, 2015
This hotel's location is so convenient! Just a short ten minute walk to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame out the front door. Just steps out the rear entry is East 4th street...a really cool place with restaurants and bars. Just a few steps further is Quicken Loans Arena. The location and the architectural aspects of the building. This place has it all. Use the valet and never need your car the while weekend.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Weekend Getaway and a Show

Would recommend Wed, Oct 14, 2015
I'be walked through the arcade many times on my trips to Cleveland, and always marked it as a great place to bring my wife when we got the opportunity. The Garth Brooks show got scheduled, my wife go tickets, and I knew where we'd be staying. Our stay was great! Every staff member was courteous and helpful, the arcade view room was beautiful, and you can't beat the location. I've stayed at other hotels in the area, and this has been by far my favorite and best experience. I highly recommend it.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Definitely not even 3 stars

Would not recommend Tue, Oct 13, 2015
The hotel was in a great location but was severely over priced. Their was mold in the bathroom. The room was extremely small, no fridge or in room coffee even. Every noise coming from the arcade was heard in our room. Not peaceful.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

In town for concert

Would not recommend Sun, Sep 13, 2015
I was dissapointed that my wife and i were placed in a broom closet. Well not exactly. But we were in a back room with no view to the lobby. The bathroom was not really clean. And the headboard had a big greasy smudge the size of a human head and a greasy handprint. Upon checkout the next day i was informed if i had asked i could have had a room in the beautiful lobby.

| N/A Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Awesome hotel

Would recommend Mon, Aug 24, 2015
The people at this hotel go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable

| edgewood Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Grad night!!

Would recommend Sun, Aug 16, 2015
We stayed here the night before my sons interview in Cleveland. He just finished school that day. The hotel location could not be any better! It is in the 4th Street Entertainment circle, a five minute walk to Prigressive or Quicken. Any bar or restaurant is out the back door of the hotel. It is a grand hotel! The Libby/arcade takes you way back! My only suggestion is specific to our room, 401. The bathroom tile is grody and the small couch in the room is as well. We did not go near it! Stains and ickiness. Hopefully the other rooms are nicer. I would go back though!

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

25th Wedding Anniversary

Would recommend Tue, Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet! 2 very important qualities! Check in was easy and the girl at the desk was polite, pleasant and very informative. My only small complaint would be the satellite signal was very weak and/or non existent. Movies would stop and the screen would go black and be out for a few minutes and then come back on.

| INDIANAPOLIS Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

quick visit to see the indians

Would recommend Tue, May 26, 2015
Staff was great. Location was prime. Walkable to sports venues as well as casino and dining. Parking was very affordable.

| Harrison Twp. Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Quicken Loans Arena 0.3 mi
Gund Arena 0.3 mi
Jacobs Field 0.4 mi
Progressive Field 0.4 mi
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 0.6 mi
FirstEnergy Stadium 0.7 mi
Wolstein Center 0.8 mi
Cleveland Chinatown 3.3 mi
The Cleveland Clinic 3.6 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$107
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 20, 2016