$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

3 stars
16330 SNOW RD, Brookpark, OH 44142
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
52 reviews
Comfortable, Convenient Cleveland Business Trip

I was pleased with the accommodations and price of the Holiday Inn Express, located a short drive... See full review

  • GLindy
  • Apr 22, 2013
Great experience

Would definitely stay here again. We we're here for 5 nights. Room/hotel were clean, staff was... See full review

  • Becky1103
  • Apr 2, 2013
Enjoy our Cleveland Airport Hotel's Complimentary Shuttle Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Cleveland Airport - Brookpark hotel. We are conveniently located one mile from the Cleveland Airport and four miles from the IX Center. Whether you are here on business or pleasure, our accommodations are sure to have exactly what you need. This Brookpark, Ohio hotel's location near the airport is ideal for guests traveling on business. We are in close proximity to area businesses, including the Ford Plant, Southwest General Hospital, General Motors, and Baldwin Wallace University. Our hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle, available from 6AM to 12AM, and Flyte System, which allows guests to print boarding passes and check flight information from our hotel lobby. If you are visiting the area for pleasure, you will find plenty of attractions in nearby Cleveland. Our hotel's location is within 10 miles of popular attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo. Sports fans appreciate our easy access to Cleveland Browns Stadium, Progressive Field, and Quicken Loans Arena. Some of our Cleveland Airport hotel's great amenities include free high-speed Internet access, a fitness center , a business center with remote printing and a relaxing, indoor pool. Guests are invited to start the day off right each morning with our hotel's complimentary, hot breakfast bar.

Hotel Map

41.404 -81.8131
Nearby airports
Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, (CLE), 1.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Cleveland Chinatown: 6.8 mi
  • Gund Arena: 9.1 mi
  • Quicken Loans Arena: 9.1 mi
  • Jacobs Field: 9.2 mi
  • Progressive Field: 9.2 mi
  • FirstEnergy Stadium: 9.4 mi
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: 9.5 mi
  • Wolstein Center: 9.7 mi
  • The Cleveland Clinic: 12 mi

Dining

Bob Evans
Franchised Restaurant. Quality service and food
DelSangros
Specializes in Homemade Italian Cuisine
The Garden
Varied Menu. Reasonably priced

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (52)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHill51
Pittsburgh , PA
Feb 2, 2014

overpriced

Bathtub was dirty . Asked for a good Italian restaurant recommendation and was sent to a pizza shop / deli restaurant where food was not good . Overpriced and overcooked food . Food made My Girlfriend sick . Two inches of snow in entryways was not shoveled .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WorldTraveler7585
Utah
Aug 5, 2013

Decent, very close to the airport

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is very close and conveniently located to the airport. The room was decent. There wasn't anything special about it and although it was somewhat old/dingy, it was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GLindy
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 22, 2013

Comfortable, Convenient Cleveland Business Trip

I was pleased with the accommodations and price of the Holiday Inn Express, located a short drive from downtown just off of a major highway. The room was more spacious than I expected with a desk, fridge, and plenty of room to maneuver. I would stay at this hotel on another trip to Cleveland and next time I'll remember to bring workout clothes to drop by the little workout room on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becky1103
Bethlehem, Pa
Apr 2, 2013

Great experience

Would definitely stay here again. We we're here for 5 nights. Room/hotel were clean, staff was super friendly & helpful. Great location everything was very close...restaurants, stores, the zoo, movies. Other then the fact the hotel was advertised with a hot tub it did not have no complaints. My daughter loved the indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JB travel 4 biz or casual
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 20, 2013

No Complaints here

It was a quick 1-night business trip for me, but the staff was courteous, the room was clean and comfortable and it was easy access to the Cleveland Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jen50
Business
dayton
Jan 21, 2013

One night

The staff was very friendly. the big thing was the construction going on. It appeared the room I stayed in had been remodeled recently and was very clean. I was there for a volleyball officiating training/evaluation clinic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Grand Island NY
Sep 24, 2012

Good Service; Lacked Key Ammenities

Breakfast: great. Service staff: Great. The issue is that there was no swimming pool or hot tub. The reason is that the hotel was going through renovations at that time. It would have been nice to know that when we booked the room.The pool and hot tub were the reasons we booked that hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve3
NJ
Aug 13, 2012

2 nights stay

First impression was not good, arrived at the hotel and the top of the building appeared to be fully under construction. There was building materials all along the back parking lot. Told by staff that they were adding a third floor. Our room was on the 2nd flr near the main entrance, but the elevator and stairway near the lobby was closed off. So we had to walk all the way down the hallway on the first floor to the other stairway and then walk all the way back on the 2nd flr. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal. Clean room/bath/bed. Neighbors need to be more considerate and not let their doors slam after 11pm. They put out a nice spread for breakfast, elevator was operational the next day. Did not hear any construction noise during our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ace8026
Milan, MI
Jul 16, 2012

Good. Clean, Quiet

Very quiet and clean. Some construction going on in the breakfast area, but they minimized any discomfort due to this work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEVELAND AIRPORT - BROOK PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Len1
Sunnyvale, CA, USA
Apr 18, 2012

Just fine for a good night's sleep

The room was clean and comforable, and pretty quiet, and that allowed the room to serve its primary purpose: sleep. The staff was helpful with directions. The breakfast was adequate but uninspired; a moderate number of choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Get a good price on gas for your rental car at Circle-K a short way to the east on Snow Road before returning the car to the airport car rental agency. Remember to bring your gas purchase receipt when you turn in your car.

Back to menu Return to top