$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

3 stars
610 Eden Park Drive, 610 Eden Park Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
12 reviews
Football weekend

Clean, friendly, close to downtown... breakfast in the morning was delicious! See full review

  • dpino55
  • Dec 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Very nice hotel. We got free internet and a really nice free breakfast. The only drawback was that... See full review

  • Lee 123
  • Jan 6, 2014
All-Suite hotel with close proximity to Downtown Cincinnati and Mt. Adams. Our hotel features Free Hot Breakfast, Free WIFI, Evening Lounge, Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, and Business Center. Each suite comes equipped with a microwave, mini fridge, sofa sleeper, and flat screen TV. SpringHill Suites is a hotel with style and color. Enjoy travel again with fresh amenities and little luxuries.

Hotel Map

39.1178 -84.499
Area served
Fountain Square
Nearby airports
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport, (CVG), 14.00, MI, NE; Cincinnati Municipal Airport – Lunken Field, (LUK), 8.00, MI, SE; Dayton International Airport, (DAY), 68.00, MI, N; Port Columbus International Airport, (CMH), 95.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Fifth Third Arena: 1.2 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 1.3 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 1.4 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 1.6 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 1.8 mi
  • Cintas Center: 2.7 mi
  • Cincinnati Gardens: 5 mi

Dining

Lounge
Lobby bar serving cocktails

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee 123
Business
Louisville, KY
Jan 6, 2014

Nice hotel

Very nice hotel. We got free internet and a really nice free breakfast. The only drawback was that we were charged $8 for parking per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dpino55
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 11, 2013

Football weekend

Clean, friendly, close to downtown... breakfast in the morning was delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to West Chester straight north on 75... great dining options

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reunion West and East
Business
Tullahoma, TN
Sep 17, 2013

Convenient & Inexpensive on Weekends

Great place for weekends. Right on the interstate so you can get around town anywhere, easily and quickly, but rooms are quiet, no noise from outside. Rooms are divided, but this is no "close-the-bedroom-door" suite. Note there is an $8 per day parking charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Novice Travel
Business
Lexington, KY
Jan 27, 2013

Nice Hotel, but....

Very nice hotel and staff, but my room smelled. I think it was the sewer, not sure, but gave the whole room a weird smell. Otherwise nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crys27
Business
Taylor, MI, USA
Nov 14, 2012

Football getaway weekend

Nice hotel, good breakfast, nice comfortable rooms. friendly people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OldDogNeutrix
Business
Louisville, KY
Nov 11, 2012

Way to go Ohio!

Great staff and nice rooms. This was our second stay at this hotel, we'llbe back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crys27
Business
Taylor, MI, USA
Nov 10, 2012

Football game

Clean hotel, friendly staff, close to downtown! Very pleased!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Urban Mama
Business
Nashville, TN
Jul 30, 2011

Convenient, modern, family friendly stay

This hotel is right off of the highway. Very nice, modern interior. The room was really nice. My two young daughters enjoyed the indoor pool, and the fitness room was big. We all enjoyed the free breakfast, too! The location is a quick drive to nice restaurants downtown and at the Riverfront, but I wouldn't feel comfortable walking around near the hotel itself. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of dining options and entertainment in the Riverfront complex right across the state line in Kentucy. Only about 5 miles away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UC Dad
Business
Cleveland OH
Jul 2, 2011

Nice and Convenient to UC

Very nice hotel with clean rooms and a friendly staff. Breakfast is included and was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Jun 27, 2011

Birthday Celebration

We went to Pappadeaux Seafood Restaurant and to the movies, then shopping for my sister's 21st birthday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top