$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 10, 2014 Check-out: Dec 11, 2014

Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

2 stars
4035 Mount Carmel - Tobasco Rd, I-275 at Beechmont Ave/St Rt 125, Ext 65, Cincinnati, OH 45255
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
12 reviews
Nice, clean, quiet, comfortable, cheap.

Title says it all... we just needed a place to sleep for one night after a concert. It's not the... See full review

  • johio
  • Jun 6, 2013
Good location

The Red Roof Inn was a good value for the price and the location was perfect for my business meetings. See full review

  • Salli
  • Sep 2, 2007
Red Roof Cincinnati East Beechmont is close to so many area attractions! Were just 3 miles from Eastgate Mall and less than 10 minutes from River Downs, River Bend Music Center, and all the fun of Coney Island. River Star Ball Park, Expressway Ball Park, and East Fork Ball Park are all within 10 minutes, for baseball/softball fans. All the fun attractions of downtown Cincinnati and Newport, KY—Newport Aquarium, Great American Ballpark, Paul Brown Stadium, the Museum Center, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati Zoo, and Xavier University—are only 20-30 minutes from this hotel. And Kings Island is just a short ½ hour drive! Red Roof Cincinnati East Beechmont is also within walking distance of numerous restaurants.

Hotel Map

39.0713 -84.3
Nearby airports
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl Airport, (CVG), 23.90, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, chair and TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
FEMA approved
Dining
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Cintas Center: 10.7 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 11.1 mi
  • Cincinnati Gardens: 11.3 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 11.3 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 11.7 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 12.2 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 12.4 mi

Dining

McDonalds
Adjacent
Butterbees American Grill
0.10 miles
White Castle
0.10 miles
Frisches Big Boy
0.10 miles
Olive Garden
0.25 miles
Chipotle
0.60 miles
Skyline Chili
0.60 miles
BW 3
0.70 miles
Bob Evans
1.00 miles
Red Lobster
1.00 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.9

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jafontanez
Business
Casselberry, FL
Aug 10, 2014

Not the best in my experience

Bed was comfy, small size room but for one person was enough. No fridge, cable tv didn't worked properly, bathtub drain was clogged .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mandy Lee
Business
Eastern Ky
Aug 5, 2014

Cheap, decent room

Got a great deal just didn't have enough amenities (fridge, microwave, blow dryer) Toilet needed cleaning but other than that it was decent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
art the assembler
Business
greensburg In.
Jun 27, 2014

Would stay again

This trip was for work. It was close to my job. Bed was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
art the assembler
Business
greensburg In.
May 30, 2014

Was a great location for me.

This was a working trip so the location was great. But the bathroom door had holes in it. The room was dirty and looked like it had been that way for a long time. The tv didn't work right. Just not up to Red Roof Inn quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johio
Business
columbus, ohio
Jun 6, 2013

Nice, clean, quiet, comfortable, cheap.

Title says it all... we just needed a place to sleep for one night after a concert. It's not the most beautiful hotel in the world but it was clean and quiet and comfortable and a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mort Alexander
Business
WV
Jun 3, 2013

Will not stay here again.

Upon arriving I immediately requested a fridge and microwave. Assured I would have both the next day. Until then, I check in and there was a dead bug on the bed right next to their welcome sign they place on the pillow. All 3 bed sheets contained multiple cigarette burn holes (despite being in a non-smoking room). The remote control is disgustingly dirty, covered in food and who knows what else. Next day had to request again for a fridge and microwave and of course they had no record or me requesting one from before but will get them in the room that day. Go out, come back, same sheets are still on the bed because the burns are in the same place, and NO fridge or microwave. While requesting them for the 3rd time they again have no record of my other 2 requests and proceed to tell me they cannot guarantee them and will have to wait until other guests check out who have them. 3rd day, go out, come back, same bed sheets on the bed because of course all of the burns are in the same place, and no fridge or microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rick & Judy
Business
Estes Park, Colorado
Nov 10, 2010

the good, the bad, and the really ugly!

Evidently under new management because I have stayed here many times previously and this motel is now probably one of the worst I have ever stayed in. Filthy, with garbage piled up by the stairs, no shower head in the bathtub, and I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anomaly
Business
Cross Plains, TN
Mar 14, 2010

Perfect for the Con goers

Other then being limited to one bed and there were three people, the room was wonderful. It was quite and you didn't have to worry that someone might try and get in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
redbaron42
Business
Knoxville, TN
Jan 3, 2010

A forgettable experience

Besides towels and soap, nothing else in that room was of any use. No hair-dryer. No coffee maker. No alarm clock in working condition. Over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Could not find an open bar or pub within a 5-mile radius. And that on New Year's Eve!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East Beechmont

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Feb 3, 2008

This hotel stinks!! ...

This hotel stinks!! Literally! I was first put off to find there a $10.00 a day fee to use wireless internet. Relectantly, I payed it, as I had no choice. The room itself was tiny, which can be overlooked if the bed is at least comfy, which this one wasn't. It was lumpy and the foot of the bed was actually higher than the head. The carpets and the walls were dirty as well. There was also no stopper in the bathtub so, taking a bath was impossible, not that I would have. The room had an over smell too it as well. I wouldn't send my enemies to this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top