$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 2, 2015

Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

2 stars
5900 Pfeiffer Rd, I-71 at Pfeiffer Rd, Exit 15, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
46 reviews
Family trip

Great place to stay for a family.Super clean and very comfortable beds. Roomy enough for a family. See full review

  • mustangstacey00
  • Jan 15, 2015
Great Business

I spent two days staying in Superior King Room. The room is clean and there is a working table that... See full review

  • Easylifeman
  • Jan 12, 2015
Located in the exclusive Blue Ash neighborhood, 15 miles northeast of downtown Cincinnati, this beautifully landscaped Red Roof is a great location for both business and leisure travelers. Were very close to Bethesda North Hospital and Cincinnati Eye Institute. This hotel is convenient to so many Cincinnati-area attractions--to the north is Kings Island Amusement Park; to the south is the University of Cincinnati and Xavier University, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Paul Brown Stadium - Home of the NFL Cincinnati Bengals, Great American Ballpark - Home of the MLB Cincinnati Reds, Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal, National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, Creation Museum, Newport Aquarium, and Newport on the Levee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, chair and TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
FEMA approved
Activities
Golf
Dining
Room service
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 6.7 mi
  • Cintas Center: 8.9 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 11.4 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 11.5 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 12.8 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 13 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 13.4 mi

Dining

Bob Evans
Across Street
Subway
Across Street
City BBQ
0.50 miles
Buffalo Wild Wings
1.0 miles
Brown Dog Cafe
1.0 miles
Applebees
2.0 miles
Montgomery Inn
3.0 miles
Ando Japanese Restaurant
2.00 miles
Cactus Pear
2.0 miles
Carlo and Johnny
3.0 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 46
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Another Day
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Jun 30, 2014

Not My Best Hotel Experience

Checked into a room that was not cleaned and prepared which I have never experienced before in all the hotels I have been to. Called lobby to request for additional towels and pillows but was interrupted in mid sentence that the lobby was full of people to assist and too busy for any requests. I replied that I don't need the items at the moment but when they get a chance. A half hour later, I went near the hotel lobby to get ice and notice desk clerk was sitting reading a newspaper.The extra towels and pillows never came.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Unofficial Travel Agent
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 18, 2010

A Content Weekend

This was my second time staying at this hotel and it was the same as last time. I good hotel to sleep and take a shower in. Nothing too special about it at all, but not too bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A couple exits down from Kings Island amusement park. Also a couple exits down from Kenwood Mall... very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Unofficial Travel Agent
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 4, 2009

Nice Hotel Stay

I'm in a roller skating group and we stayed here for a skate jam in Cincinnati. This hotel has all your basic amenities except a fridge, microwave, and in room iron and ironing board. This Red Roof Inn room looks more modern and up to date than any other Red Roof Inn I've stayed at. While we didn't visit King's Island, I visit the park frequently and this hotel is only a couple exits away from the park so I would recomend this hotel for a good proximity to the park. The down side to this hotel is the lack of restaurants nearby. I think the closest thing we had was a Bob Evans everything else you had to drive too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 19, 2008

very family friendly

hotel was clean and well up keep it was a good value for the money would stay there again would tell my friend about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

have a couple good place to eat plus bp service station right across the street plus food to

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top