$57 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

2 stars
View map of 5300 Kennedy Ave, I-71 at Ridge Avenue, Exit #8/8-C, Cincinnati, OH 45213

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
11 reviews
Good coffee

Much better than expected. Room was nice. Road construction in front of motel was no problem. Room... See full review

  • olde crow
  • Jan 30, 2013
Acceptable

Acceptable for the value. Basketball team of kids next door had to knock on my door... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 7, 2007
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable, pet friendly environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy Free Wi-Fi in guest rooms

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 2.1 mi
  • Cintas Center: 3.1 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 5.8 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 6.7 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 7 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 7.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jack
Business
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

2 starts

The bed is smelled. A lot of people walked around hallway. Some of them didn't wear cloth. After, I checked in then I drove around, I saw two cops come checking someone. I think, the staff should do something with many strangers/gangsters walk around hallway. What did they do? Making me felt unsafe Thanks God my family didn't go with me at this time such as my kid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
olde crow
Business
oxford, oh
Jan 30, 2013

Good coffee

Much better than expected. Room was nice. Road construction in front of motel was no problem. Room had a 5 cubic feet refrigarator

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
601boyboy
Business
mississippi
Jun 13, 2012

Nice place

I was sleep in no time and the internet helped me with work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wub
Business
USA
Jun 26, 2009

Not the best

When I got to the hotel, there was hair in the bathroom along with some things from the previous guest I assume. It obviously was not well cleaned. The chair in the room was so dirty looking I didn't want to sit in it. The remote control didn't work for the television. Overall I would rather spend the extra $40 and stayed somewhere nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top