$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2014 Check-out: Aug 19, 2014

Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

1 star
5300 Kennedy Ave, I-71 at Ridge Avenue, Exit #8/8-C, Cincinnati, OH 45213
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Good coffee

Much better than expected. Room was nice. Road construction in front of motel was no problem. Room... See full review

  • olde crow
  • Jan 30, 2013
Acceptable

Acceptable for the value. Basketball team of kids next door had to knock on my door... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 7, 2007
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable, pet friendly environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy Free Wi-Fi in guest rooms

Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.1694 -84.4189
Nearby airports
Cincinnati Municipal Airport Lunken Field, (LUK), 5.40, MI, N; Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl Airport, (CVG), 17.70, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 2.1 mi
  • Cintas Center: 3.1 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 5.8 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 6.7 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 7 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 7.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
1.8
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
olde crow
oxford, oh
Jan 30, 2013

Good coffee

Much better than expected. Room was nice. Road construction in front of motel was no problem. Room had a 5 cubic feet refrigarator

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
601boyboy
mississippi
Jun 13, 2012

Nice place

I was sleep in no time and the internet helped me with work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wub
USA
Jun 26, 2009

Not the best

When I got to the hotel, there was hair in the bathroom along with some things from the previous guest I assume. It obviously was not well cleaned. The chair in the room was so dirty looking I didn't want to sit in it. The remote control didn't work for the television. Overall I would rather spend the extra $40 and stayed somewhere nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Cincinnati Central - Norwood

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wub
USA
Jun 26, 2009

Not the best

When I got to the hotel, there was hair in the bathroom along with some things from the previous guest I assume. It obviously was not well cleaned. The chair in the room was so dirty looking I didn't want to sit in it. The remote control didn't work for the television. Overall I would rather spend the extra $40 and stayed somewhere nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top