$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

3 stars
View map of 150 West Fifth Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.3

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Jul 31, 2010

Good Conference Location

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skorearox
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Mar 1, 2013

Beer fest weekend

I enjoyed this hotel. It was conveniently right across from the Duke Energy Convention Center so it was perfect for me and my girlfriend. The room was clean and the staff was nice. The room just seemed a little cramped with the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, IN
Oct 19, 2009

Great getaway

We visited the Newport Aquarium which was only about 5 minutes from the Hotel. We did some tours and just kind of explored. Very fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Park across the street and walk to the hotel. This will save you about 10.00.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SC
Sep 7, 2009

good location & reasonable price

Rooms were adequate but certainly not spacious. Bath had no place to lay out shaving kit. And something needs to be done about their valet service. We had to stand outside for over 45 minutes waiting to get our car back from their valet service garage. They were gracious in removing the $22.00 daily parking charge for that day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond VA
Aug 21, 2009

Great location

It was a great location, there was lots to do within walking distance. Even walked to a Reds game. Loved the roof top pool and bar. It was not the most luxurious hotel but nice enough, we really enjoyed our stay and would go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Cadillac Ranch is a must nighttime stop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse Nanc
Business
florida
Nov 28, 2009

Very Pleasant Experience

For the most part hotel staff was very pleasant to deal with. Was disappointed that the fee for Valet parking was not on web page, this was a fee I did not budget in. Would recommend hotel to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

cafe for breakfast sandwhich, very inexpensive and just like home cooking

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
May 8, 2009

good value for the money

i arrived late for this business trip and was treated well. i called for a takeout meal that was delivered to the front desk, where i picked it up. people making deliveries are not allowed at the room level, which probably is a good safety feature. there was some work to do and the surroundings were conducive to spreading out papers and eating at the same time. the lighting could have been better for my old eyes. i had breakfast delivered to my room. it was very tasty and warm. it was a quick trip and a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

though i "ate in," i could have walked. there also was a restaurant available in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati,Oh
Oct 20, 2009

goods all around sevice

A all Around great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 23, 2009

Friendly Staff & Great Location

Our visit to Cincinnati was to attend back-to-back concerts on Friday and Saturday night. Although it was crowded, the staff was very kind and welcoming. The location of the hotel was perfect. We were walking distance to great shopping and restaurants/bars. We took a cab, with the help of their friendly doormen to Newport on Saturday and were able to walk back. Perfect place to stay for a tour of Cincinnati!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DenverBusinessTraveler
Business
Denver, CO
Oct 15, 2009

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

This hotel reservation was for a work trip. The hotel met all of the needs I had for this trip. If I were vacationing and needed to stay in Downtown Cincinnati, this hotel would be near the top of the list.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fountain Square as an abundance of options, but check the times when they're open as most place tend to close early in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top