$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

3 stars
View map of 11029 Dowlin Dr, 11029 Dowlin Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
charroland
Business
Cleveland, ohio
Aug 15, 2012

fantastic family getaway

Really enjoy our stay at this hotel. Close to zoo, Newport aquarium and shopping. Easy access to freeway. Room was clean, staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rosa M
Business
PR
Jul 1, 2012

2 day stay!

I found this place great. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lots of Fun Mimi
Business
North Wales, PA
May 31, 2012

Family Reunion

Only issue was the bathroom. It was too small and the door should have swung out instead of in. Had to move the door to get to the shower and toilet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Ash Chili and the Graeter's Ice Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
act5656
Business
wheeling,wv
May 30, 2012

very nice hotel

i did not get the smoke free room i reserved. other than that the room was very nice and staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reds Fan From NW Ohio
Business
Swanton, Ohio
May 27, 2012

Good Value

2nd time at this motel this year - very clean and a decent continental breakfast. My only issue was that when we checked out I asked for a receipt and was told by the clerk I would have to get one from the folks that I made the reservation through. I was just trying to confirm the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cincinnati Biz traveller
Business
Arizona
May 20, 2012

Business Travel

My first choice was sold out, so I was looking for a hotel in the same general area. Typically these hotels are clean and reasonably priced. It was reasonably priced, however room was dirty, I wouldn't even sit in the chair as had dirty black marks all over it. The bathroom condition was even worse with dirt in the shower, and a minor thing the toilet seat being loose. If something that simple is ignored, you can bet the attention to detail is lost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grannynomi
Business
Pennsylvania
May 11, 2012

Where's my suitcase rack?

There was no place to put a suitcase; the desk only held a smaller case. I called the front desk (it was too late for housekeeping) and they said they didn't have any there. So I asked for one for tomorrow. Oh, yes, they reassured me. It never came and my elderly companion had to keep lifting it on and off the bed. Also, next time I would ask for the side away from traffic. Otherwise, It's a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emans
Business
Galloway, Ohio
Apr 12, 2012

Perfect overnight stay

We arrived early afternoon and room was ready for us. We enjoyed swimming and resting. The next morning, my 5 year old loved the "make your own waffle." Again, enjoyed swimming before leaving. Thanks to an enjoyable experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Entertrainment Junction

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
glad to help
Business
Columbus, OH
Mar 26, 2012

Nice

The bed was very comfortable, slept good. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very pleasant and the room was very clean. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JmoonFca
Business
Cedarpark
Mar 22, 2012

Good experience

I like the hotel as location good. However location is good room smell was little bit not good once a while. But swimming pool is convenient everybody was enjoying. I have good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top