$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

3 stars
View map of 11029 Dowlin Dr, 11029 Dowlin Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
60 reviews
La Quinta Exceeds Expectations

Polite staff, clean room, pets welcome, convenient location. I'm consistently impressed with La... See full review

  • GENE M.
  • May 3, 2015
Family Reunion

We stayed just one night for a little family reunion. The pool area is huge and we were able to... See full review

  • April K.
  • Mar 3, 2015
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville has been awarded the 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award. Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville is centrally located in the northern business district. We are conveniently located directly off of I-75, 1 mile from I-275, and minutes from I-71. We are the perfect hotel for all visitors attending events at the Sharonville Convention Center and Cincinnati Convention Center; and visitors to the corporate headquarters of General Electric, Proctor & Gamble, and Ford Motor Company. We are close to all of the area's premier dining, shopping, and entertainment venues. We are 15 minutes or less to Paramount's Kings Island, the Cincinnati Zoo, Newport on the Levee, National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, Paul Brown Stadium (Cincinnati Bengals), Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati Reds), Cincinnati Convention Center, Sports Plus, and other great attractions! All of our rooms have free wireless high speed Internet access, a microwave, refrigerator, curved shower rods, massaging shower heads, upgraded terry & sheets, coffee maker, hair dryer, and other useful amenities. Our suites and business kings also feature pillow-top mattresses, down pillows, and oversized desks. Some suites even feauture two-person Jacuzzi's, while others have kitchen units. Enjoy our free Bright Side Breakfast each morning featuring a "Make your Own" Belgian waffle station. We offer a large indoor pool in the Cincinnati area, and a well-equipped onsite fitness center. Guests also get free access to an area tennis & racquetball club with an extensive exercise facility. In addition, we offer six multi-functional meeting rooms for groups of 5 to 200 people. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Sharonville is the perfect place for your business and per

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Rooms

Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Suite
Smoking Suites Relaxing and comfortable two room suite with king bed, sofa sleeper in living area, oversized work area and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 6.3 mi
  • Cintas Center: 8.6 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 10.6 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 12.7 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 12.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 60
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emans
Galloway, Ohio
Apr 12, 2012

Perfect overnight stay

We arrived early afternoon and room was ready for us. We enjoyed swimming and resting. The next morning, my 5 year old loved the "make your own waffle." Again, enjoyed swimming before leaving. Thanks to an enjoyable experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Entertrainment Junction

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dolores B.
Business
Livonia
Jun 13, 2015

ok

the staff was friendly, our issue had to do with toilet was plugged, and water in it would not go down, and almost over flowed..the room was not as clean as I would have liked. They should have gave us another room..lucky we only stayed one night..I guess it would be an ok hotel, if you don't stay in a room with a plugged toilet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GENE M.
Business
Ithaca
May 3, 2015

La Quinta Exceeds Expectations

Polite staff, clean room, pets welcome, convenient location. I'm consistently impressed with La Quinta in terms of value for the money, well-maintained premises, and friendly people. If you are going through Cinci area this is a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randy D.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

Family Trip

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, Room was clean. Grandkids loved the pool area. Easy driving to the zoo and other locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grant C.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Television

My Stay was ok. My only complaint was the TV stations where not easy to get to. Plus not many stations if you are looking for sports viewing. The other thing at breakfast there was no ketchup for the sausage or the eggs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
debra w.
Business
merced
Apr 6, 2015

Great trip!

Very noisy from being so close to the highway. Our neighbor next to our room was yelling & using fowl language @ 3 A.M..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
April K.
Business
Milford
Mar 3, 2015

Family Reunion

We stayed just one night for a little family reunion. The pool area is huge and we were able to enjoy a great evening poolside watching the kids swim. Chlorine levels were kind of high which was good and bad. Good to know that the water was treated, but bad for breathing the air and the kids ended up in tears from opening their eyes underwater. But overall, pleasant experience. We later moved our group to the lobby dining area to watch some basketball and enjoy our delivered pizza. The staff was wonderful in accomodating us in the dining area so we could enjoy the game. The rooms were huge and very clean. I can say that we'll keep this hotel on the list of places for the family to get together again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sissy j
Business
Youngstown, Ohio
Jul 28, 2014

family time

It was OK . They need a new mattress on pull out couch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One to have fun
Business
Huntsville, Alabama
Jul 20, 2014

Felt like vacation

Family of four. The staff was very active while we stayed there. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool, very spacious with lots of seating around the pool. The room was comfortable and clean. The location is close to West Chester so it was great for accessing very nice restaurants. We enjoyed our visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Must eat at Pappadeaux in West Chester and enjoy Webb Extreme...great fun for entire family.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MrsAbercrombie
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 15, 2014

Need Cameras Outside

My family (2 kids, my husband and I) stayed 1 night at the hotel. Everything was okay, but when we woke up and checked out, we realized the someone had hit my car in the parking lot!!!! The lot is lit, but they have no cameras. I parked my care about 100 feet away from the door also! The hotel is nice, but they need some security for the parking lot at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MO bound
Business
Michigan
Jun 21, 2014

Bring your cleaning supplies

The room was not clean. Hair from previous guest in bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top