$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

3 stars
View map of 3855 Hauck Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Weekend trip

The hotel was very nice for the price . It had two large pools and the bed was very comfortable .... See full review

  • Kellz05
  • Jul 21, 2014
Birthday Celebration

The hotel stay was great. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The only problems were... See full review

  • The CLAD Family
  • Jul 11, 2014
Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting. It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this one. Over 9,000 sq ft of event space, complete with A/V equipment and catering, make our facility a preferred meeting venue. A free corporate shuttle is available within a five-mile radius, perfect for those visiting clients or colleagues at GE, Ford, Toyota, P&G and Champion Windows. The Sharonville Convention Center is a 10-minute drive away, as well. Those planning vacations to nearby destinations like Kings Island also favor the Sharonville, Ohio area. The hotel's proximity to shopping hotspots like the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and IKEA West Chester appeals to shoppers, and easy access to Paul Brown Stadium and the Great American Ball Park is sure to please sports fans. From top-notch on-site dining, courtesy of Max & Erma's, to savvy perks like free wired and Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, this hotel has it all. Heated indoor and seasonal outdoor pools allow guests to make a splash year round. Book today and get ready for your Cincy getaway!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 8.1 mi
  • Cintas Center: 10.4 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 12.6 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 12.7 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 14.4 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 14.6 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 14.9 mi

Dining

Max & Erma's
Max and Erma's offers casual dining. Salads, steaks, burgers, sandwiches, and specialty entrees available. Don't forget to order the famous chocolate chip cookies. Restaurant will serve breakfast, lunch and dinner.
In-room Dining
Enjoy dining in the comfort of your guest room with room service from Max and Erma's. All of the benefits of a full service restaurant, while relaxing in your room watching HBO, in room movies or finishing the day's paperwork.
Max & Erma's
Max & Erma's provides the perfect casual setting. Whether you're here for an after work meal or late night get together, fantastic service awaits you!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 16
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The CLAD Family
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Jul 11, 2014

Birthday Celebration

The hotel stay was great. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The only problems were that the indoor pool had little rocks. Stepped on a few while in the pool. Also one of the beds in the room wasn't too comfortable. Overall it was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A lot of stores and restaurants nearby. Very convenient

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vic mom of MandM
Business
Columbus, OH
Aug 6, 2013

wonderful for a night getaway

We had gone to Cinn for a Reds game. It was a wonderful night away for the whole family. The kids loved swimming in the pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Reds stadium was only 15 min away and the drive was very easy.

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weekend family fun
Business
mason ohio
May 15, 2013

family weekend fun

Great location to hit Kings Island and reds game. clean friendly atomosphere. only thinkg they need to work on is the pool....its a ltitle dated and chipping. other than that the room was greast and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

drinks are pricey

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anwh2o
Business
scott county tn
Aug 20, 2012

kings island stay

rooms was very clean beds fairly comfortable staff was very pleasant pools were clean just not very deep elevators kinda slow and shakey good location not far from kings island this was a one night stay and there were several resturants and stores nearby. overall a good place to stay/

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westerville, Ohio
Jul 31, 2011

Kings Island Trip

The beds were very comfy, the towels were actually towels - white and fluffy! The cleaning stafff was very helpful :) Very happy and will stay there again! The only problem was that we reserved a room with a king size bed, but had to take a room with double beds :( My fiance is over 6 feet tall and 260 pounds - I reserved a king size bed for a reason. The hotel told me that it was listed as a double bed room through [...]. I had my reservation sheet for confirmation, but I still got stuck with the 2 double bed room. Never received anything for my inconvenience either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BearTruth
Business
Eastern Kentucky
Jul 30, 2011

Not up to usual Holiday Inn standards

This particular Holiday Inn was not up to the standards of others that we have stayed at recently. The sheets and pillows had visible stains and the overall cleanliness of the room and hotel wasn't quite up to par (glasses and boxes out in the halls beside the rooms during the evening, etc.). In addition I really didn't get the impression that the reception staff was willing to go above and beyond to make our stay a good one. When asked if we could be put on a list for another night at the same hotel in case an opening came available I was cut short and told that "A room wouldn't be available". No explanation, no "we don't have a list like that" or "we already have too many on the list" or we are overbooked by 10". They were booked up for the weekend and I realized this before hand, but unless these individuals are fortune tellers I don't see how they could tell whether someone would cancel a full day away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gosport, IN
Dec 26, 2009

Ideal for our circumstances

Very convenient location on north side of Cincy. Children loved the pool. The room was a generous size. Added benefit of being connected to a Max & Erma's restaurant. Pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sylvania Family
Business
Sylvania Ohio
Aug 21, 2009

Comfortable hotel

Good service at breakfast, attentive staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

King's Island is fun!

Review of Holiday Inn CINCINNATI-I-275 NORTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ninja Grl
Business
Mattoon, IL
Aug 7, 2009

Excellent Customer Service

We arrived about 2 am to this hotel and didn't have a reservation until the following night. There was a large event taking place in and around the city so all the hotels were booked SOLID!! The gentleman working the desk that night went above and beyond to try and find us a room since we were travelling with chidren. Even though we didn't have luck he really went out of his way. The next day our stay was great. The rooms were clean and fairly large. The morning we checked out the girl at the front desk went out of her way to look up the closest Wal-Mart for us and even took the time to print out maps even though she was busy. You don't receive customer service like this just anywhere. Thank You!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Kings Island is very close to here. Less than 10 minutes and this is very affordable with several restaurants within walking distance.

Back to menu Return to top