$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Comfort Suites Cincinnati

2 stars
1234 Omniplex Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45240
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
8 reviews
Good experience

The staff was friendly and the room was modern and clean. The hotel is located right off of the... See full review

  • fun traveler9889
  • Jul 3, 2014
Great room for family of 6

We just needed a one night stay while visiting friends nearby and Comfort Suites definitely had the... See full review

  • Air Marshal Jason
  • Apr 27, 2014
Brand new hotel located close to the Bass Pro Shop Outdoor World store, several other shopping areas and local attractions.This all suite hotel offers guest suites with microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, complimentary WIFI, iron and full size ironing board, plasma TV and pull out sofa sleeper in every room. We have an indoor pool, exercise room, business center and guest laundry. We offer a full, hot breakfast each morning and plenty of free onsite parking. Hotel offers Manager's reception every Tuesday at 5 pm.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Cincinnati also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • Cintas Center: 11 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 11.9 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 11.9 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 14.2 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 14.3 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 14.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hayjude
Indianapolis, In
Nov 9, 2010

Many teens really don't matter

At the same time I stayed at the hotel, there were many adolescents from various athletic teams staying, also. Although the common areas around the lobby and hallways were noisey and chrowded, once inside the suite, there was no noise at all. I was pleasantly surprized. The breakfast bar served hot foods other than waffles: the first AM was canadian bacon and egg patties for a sandwich; the second AM was sausage patties and scrambled eggs. The maintenance of this whole process was run beautifully.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is very close to both Jungle Jim's and IKEA and 2 shopping malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fun traveler9889
Business
ohio
Jul 3, 2014

Good experience

The staff was friendly and the room was modern and clean. The hotel is located right off of the freeway and is easy to get to. The breakfast was good as well. I would definitely stay here again. I did not use the pool or workout equipment but it looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Air Marshal Jason
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 27, 2014

Great room for family of 6

We just needed a one night stay while visiting friends nearby and Comfort Suites definitely had the best price for our family of 6. The room was spacious, comfortable and very kid friendly. Staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful. We did have to call the front desk due to kids running around on floor above us and the problem was quickly resolved (and not repeated).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Quick and simple drive to either the Cincinnati Zoo or the Newport Aquarium - both of which were great attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blessed World Traveler
Business
Central Ohio
Oct 1, 2013

Great Stay & Trust Me Im Picky!

It was a great great stay! very comfortable, I would ve said perfect for cleanliness but mold was on ac/heating grill and hair on mattress pad. Other than that good room. we had a Jacuzzi room which was very nice. It also could've been a little cleaner but no biggie. Nice breakfast, great looking lobby and exterior also awesome location with plenty of shopping, restaurants, and close to Vinoklet Winery which is awesome. will definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Vinoklet WInery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RoadRunnergirl
Business
Queens, NY
Aug 18, 2013

What you'd expect

The level of comfort and cleanliness is what you would expect from the chain. The breakfast was sparse in options. Although the location was close to shopping centers, it was a little to far from downtown. Keep in mind you will have a 5+ mile drive to get downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hayjude
Business
Indianapolis, In
Nov 9, 2010

Many teens really don't matter

At the same time I stayed at the hotel, there were many adolescents from various athletic teams staying, also. Although the common areas around the lobby and hallways were noisey and chrowded, once inside the suite, there was no noise at all. I was pleasantly surprized. The breakfast bar served hot foods other than waffles: the first AM was canadian bacon and egg patties for a sandwich; the second AM was sausage patties and scrambled eggs. The maintenance of this whole process was run beautifully.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is very close to both Jungle Jim's and IKEA and 2 shopping malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cincigirl
Business
reno, nv
Oct 5, 2009

Great place for the single traveler

The location was very good. Beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Would defintely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shopping nearby, with a cinema, as well. Lots of family close by, too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kent, Ohio
Aug 3, 2009

GREAT ROOM, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE

Myself & 3 friends from out-of-town, attended the Macy's Music Festival. We stayed 2 nights & had 2 rooms. The staff was courteous, & helpful. The beds & pillows were extremely comfortable. I slept like a baby. The rooms were very clean. The hot breakfast food (egg/cheese omlette & sausage)was actually delicious, and there was an nice variety of fruit, cereal, sweet rolls,etc. I could go on & on with my compliments. All 4 of us will definitely stay here again for next year's Festival, as well as any other time we're in the area. Thank you, Comfort Suites, for a relaxing stress-free stay. (All of us HAVE stayed at pricier hotels many times, which were not as clean,comfortable and friendly as this hotel.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 15, 2009

Great Rooms

My Room was great - clean - Spacious! The lady that checked me in ([...]) was very nice. Her customer service was exceptional.My only suggestion is that people checking with children (16 and under), the staff should keep them on the lower floors to cut down on the noise levels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top