$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

2 stars
10900 Crowne Pointe Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
56 reviews
kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 14, 2007
kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 14, 2007
Cincinnati hotel within short distance of local business offices
Baymont Inn & Suites, a pet-friendly hotel conveniently located off Interstate 75, provides easy access to the offices of several prominent area businesses, including Ford, GE, Dell Computer, and Procter & Gamble. Guests enjoy a free continental breakfast and free high-speed Internet access. The indoor heated pool offers a place to unwind.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Free parking for cars, buses, and RVs
  • Pets under 20 pounds welcome ($10 USD per night)
Rooms
Comfortable guest rooms feature free Wi-Fi Internet access, a coffee maker, and hair dryer. Pets under 20 pounds are welcome for a $10-per-night fee.
Transportation
  • Cincinnati Union Terminal (Amtrak) (14.6 mi/23.5 km)
  • Cincinnati Municipal/Lunken Field (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (30 mi/48.3 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens (10.8 mi/17.4 km)
  • Kings Island Amusement Park (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Great American Ballpark, home to the Cincinnati Reds (16.4 mi/26.4 km)
  • Paul Brown Stadium, home to the Cincinnati Bengals (16.5 mi/26.6 km)

Hotel Map

39.2661 -84.4378
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 5.9 mi
  • Cintas Center: 8.2 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 10.2 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 10.2 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 12.2 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 12.3 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 12.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 56
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.4
Value:
3

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ramos family
somerset ky
Apr 19, 2013

it was fine

The stay was nice the pool was warm and I loved the breakfast area :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

IHOP is close

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mychellturner
Toledo, Ohio
May 28, 2012

Horrible do not book this hotel

1) water in the tub would not go down. 2) smells like something died as soon as you walk in 3) pool is inside and the room is hot and the pool was slimy 4) bedspread had several holes cigarette burns 5) carpet and love seat were filthy with more stains than clean spots 6)air in room hot never really got to a comfortable temperature. 7)walls had stains running down not to mention the ceiling was stained and missing paint absolute nightmare asked to switch rooms so I could shower and they sent someone up with a plunger. after the water went down she said it was fixed but as soon as you ran the water it filled up again. Had to use our daughters room to shower, will never stay here again!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brett626
Lafayette, IN, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Ordinary but Passable

Convenient location at 275 and 75. This is a renovated property that is showing its age. Indoor pool is a covered over outdoor conversion, kind of creepy. Rooms and public areas are showing their age. Kind of rowdy on weekends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Sharon Woods county park, a wonderful nature preserve with picnic areas, woods, short hiking trails, stream/lake with paddle boats, fishing, etc. Nice at all times of the year.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Terre Haute, IN
Jul 9, 2011

NOT IMPRESSED.

Room had wet carpeting from the air conditioner. Telephone did not work when I was going to call the desk. There were stains on the bedspread. I went to front desk and told them the problems. They initially said they did not have anymore 2 double bed rooms. They wanted to give me a room with a King bed and couch that folded out. I refused. We had a boy and girl with us and each child was going to sleep with one of the adults. Neither I nor my daughter was going to sleep on a sofa bed! I asked them for a discount if we were going to have to stay in a sub-standard room and she said no, not since a third party was involved and it was pre-paid. I was very insistent that with the money we paid for this room, it should be better than this. Finally, the desk gal asked the manager and they put us in another room with 2 double beds (which she had said they didn't have anymore of) and it was acceptable, but still not what I would have expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Terre Haute, IN
Jul 9, 2011

NOT IMPRESSED.

Room had wet carpeting from the air conditioner. Telephone did not work when I was going to call the desk. There were stains on the bedspread. I went to front desk and told them the problems. They initially said they did not have anymore 2 double bed rooms. They wanted to give me a room with a King bed and couch that folded out. I refused. We had a boy and girl with us and each child was going to sleep with one of the adults. Neither I nor my daughter was going to sleep on a sofa bed! I asked them for a discount if we were going to have to stay in a sub-standard room and she said no, not since a third party was involved and it was pre-paid. I was very insistent that with the money we paid for this room, it should be better than this. Finally, the desk gal asked the manager and they put us in another room with 2 double beds (which she had said they didn't have anymore of) and it was acceptable, but still not what I would have expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bball mom HW
Detroit
Jun 1, 2010

good enough...

there for a bball tournament... old hotel... wall paper coming off in the rooms, stains all over the couch/chairs no fan in the bathroom... elevator dirty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bball mom HW
Detroit
Jun 1, 2010

good enough...

there for a bball tournament... old hotel... wall paper coming off in the rooms, stains all over the couch/chairs no fan in the bathroom... elevator dirty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Defiance Ohio
Sep 22, 2009

Not Good

The security keys were not used for outside doors after hours. The door would not even close that goes out to the pool, much less have the security key used. The pool area was not kept up at all. We called the front desk and asked for a glass of mile after hours for my granddaughter and was told they didn't have any available until morning. This was not a good experience. I would not stay at another Baymont.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Defiance Ohio
Sep 22, 2009

Not Good

The security keys were not used for outside doors after hours. The door would not even close that goes out to the pool, much less have the security key used. The pool area was not kept up at all. We called the front desk and asked for a glass of mile after hours for my granddaughter and was told they didn't have any available until morning. This was not a good experience. I would not stay at another Baymont.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jared R
Springfield, ky
Sep 1, 2009

Worst hotel ever

I stayed there to go to kings island the next day it was really close to where it was not far at all. when i got to the hotel and the woman at the desk was very rude. They messed up our reservations i booked for 4 people n they only had me for 2 in a non smoking room then asked how many people were smoking? didn't make much sense to me.... they gave us one shampoo bottle for 4 people staying in the room when i asked if they had more they said "there is none else in the building" which i really didn't believe.... the staff couldn't speak good english either. The pool was small n there was no hot tub. In the rooms the wall paper was peeling off and the room didn't look to clean and to top it off the person next to our room had a dog that barked all the time. Plus there was bunch of party people up all night so didn't make it much better but to sum it all up i wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone! Im not to hard to please but this was the worst hotel i've ever stayed at.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

it is near a few nice resturants walking distance like cracker barrel and ruby tuesday for example

Back to menu Return to top