$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

2 stars
10900 Crowne Pointe Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
56 reviews
kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 14, 2007
kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 14, 2007
Cincinnati hotel within short distance of local business offices
Baymont Inn & Suites, a pet-friendly hotel conveniently located off Interstate 75, provides easy access to the offices of several prominent area businesses, including Ford, GE, Dell Computer, and Procter & Gamble. Guests enjoy a free continental breakfast and free high-speed Internet access. The indoor heated pool offers a place to unwind.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Free parking for cars, buses, and RVs
  • Pets under 20 pounds welcome ($10 USD per night)
Rooms
Comfortable guest rooms feature free Wi-Fi Internet access, a coffee maker, and hair dryer. Pets under 20 pounds are welcome for a $10-per-night fee.
Transportation
  • Cincinnati Union Terminal (Amtrak) (14.6 mi/23.5 km)
  • Cincinnati Municipal/Lunken Field (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (30 mi/48.3 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens (10.8 mi/17.4 km)
  • Kings Island Amusement Park (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Great American Ballpark, home to the Cincinnati Reds (16.4 mi/26.4 km)
  • Paul Brown Stadium, home to the Cincinnati Bengals (16.5 mi/26.6 km)

Hotel Map

39.2661 -84.4378
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.2

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 14, 2007

kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 14, 2007

kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
strongsville Ohio
Aug 1, 2009

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The gentalman at the desk was very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed that our room cost more than the sign that was posted on the hotel. I thought that by going online I would receive a better rate. The hotel clerk told me I should always call the hotel first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the Newport Aquarium and Kings Island and the distance to both was reasonable. There were many places to shop near the hotel.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Northwest Ohio
Jun 14, 2009

Pleasent Stay at Baymont

Rather nice room. Pet friendly hotel, although I didnt have a pet I didnt mind. Cant complain about free breakfast. Only real complaint is our bathroom sink drain was clogged. Great hotel for the price. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Aug 18, 2007

Business Lodging

My room was very comfortable and very clean. The rooms are a pretty nice size for the King size; but the double bed rooms are pretty small. I usually enjoy my stay at Baymont; but the problem that I had this night was the air conditioner not working in my room. I told the hotel staff who advise me that a maintenance man would come to my room to check it out; but no one never showed up. I wasn't very happy that night, due to the 100 degree temperatures; which made the room feel like 110.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

There's an Ihop that's about 3 to 4 miles from the hotel, that I usually go to have breakfast. That's if you don't want the usual continental breakfast at the hotel.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charleston, SC
Jun 25, 2009

Great room and Great price!

The Baymont Inn & Suites was a great place to stay for our visit. The room was very nice and the price was very affordable. We did most of our outings to the downtown area, which was about 15-20 minutes away, but there were many restaurants close-by to visit also. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Northwest Ohio
Jun 14, 2009

Pleasent Stay at Baymont

Rather nice room. Pet friendly hotel, although I didnt have a pet I didnt mind. Cant complain about free breakfast. Only real complaint is our bathroom sink drain was clogged. Great hotel for the price. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

My review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The continental breakfest was not very good. There was no variety. The room was good the service was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chesterfield, MI
May 25, 2009

Great Stay For The Money

Great place for the money. We stayed three nights and the room was good sized, the indoor pool was nice, and the breakfast was great. Although the pool was plain, the staff was foreign and a little hard to understand for $31.00 a night it can't be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arcanum, OH
Jul 25, 2009

Baymont Inn and Suites

My friend and I stayed at this hotel because of the price and the location. Check in was fast and the desk clerk was very friendly. Hotel room was clean and generous supply of towels. Continental breakfast lacked donuts and fruit supply. Overall hotel was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top