$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

2 stars
View map of 10900 Crowne Pointe Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.1

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mr. Tee
Business
Louisville, KY
Jun 29, 2009

The 'Suite' that never existed

The only really good thing that I enjoyed was the free breakfast. Other than that, it was just like any other hotel with a small pool, somewhat friendly staff, a very hot room when I arrived. Of course it took a whole day for the room to cool off. The outside door was not secured, you could just walk in. Other than that, nothing really more to say. Made to seem like so much more than it really is. Also, when I booked with Orbitz, I didn't get the room I paid for. I booked awhile back with a similar company and I GOT what I paid for. So, yes I'm taking my time and doing the requested survey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Kings Island

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, SC
Jun 25, 2009

Great room and Great price!

The Baymont Inn & Suites was a great place to stay for our visit. The room was very nice and the price was very affordable. We did most of our outings to the downtown area, which was about 15-20 minutes away, but there were many restaurants close-by to visit also. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
toula
Business
chicago il
Jun 23, 2009

base ball game

got a good night sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northwest Ohio
Jun 14, 2009

Pleasent Stay at Baymont

Rather nice room. Pet friendly hotel, although I didnt have a pet I didnt mind. Cant complain about free breakfast. Only real complaint is our bathroom sink drain was clogged. Great hotel for the price. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
May 25, 2009

Good Location

Check in went smooth and staff provided info on the area to assist our dinig choices. Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chesterfield, MI
May 25, 2009

Great Stay For The Money

Great place for the money. We stayed three nights and the room was good sized, the indoor pool was nice, and the breakfast was great. Although the pool was plain, the staff was foreign and a little hard to understand for $31.00 a night it can't be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
May 21, 2009

Good place to stay.

Quiet, clean, and good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
May 14, 2009

Pretty good for the money

The hotel was nice for a short stay and close to the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Breakfast was pretty good. My childred liked the waffles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
May 10, 2009

Loud and Not Peaceful

I was visiting friends and had a busy schedule. The location was good and easy to get on the major roads. However, the staff missed TWO wake up calls. They didn't seem concerned about it. Also a huge busload of people stopped so getting breakfast wasn't easy and food wasn't re-stocked when I got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Good restaurants are easily within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

My review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The continental breakfest was not very good. There was no variety. The room was good the service was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top