$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

2 stars
10900 Crowne Pointe Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
32 reviews
kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 14, 2007
Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The gentalman at the desk was very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed that our room cost... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 1, 2009
Cincinnati hotel within short distance of local business offices
Baymont Inn & Suites, a pet-friendly hotel conveniently located off Interstate 75, provides easy access to the offices of several prominent area businesses, including Ford, GE, Dell Computer, and Procter & Gamble. Guests enjoy a free continental breakfast and free high-speed Internet access. The indoor heated pool offers a place to unwind.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Free parking for cars, buses, and RVs
  • Pets under 20 pounds welcome ($10 USD per night)
Rooms
Comfortable guest rooms feature free Wi-Fi Internet access, a coffee maker, and hair dryer. Pets under 20 pounds are welcome for a $10-per-night fee.
Transportation
  • Cincinnati Union Terminal (Amtrak) (14.6 mi/23.5 km)
  • Cincinnati Municipal/Lunken Field (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (30 mi/48.3 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens (10.8 mi/17.4 km)
  • Kings Island Amusement Park (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Great American Ballpark, home to the Cincinnati Reds (16.4 mi/26.4 km)
  • Paul Brown Stadium, home to the Cincinnati Bengals (16.5 mi/26.6 km)

Hotel Map

39.2661 -84.4378
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 5.9 mi
  • Cintas Center: 8.2 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 10.2 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 10.2 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 12.2 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 12.3 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 12.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.1

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
toula
chicago il
Jun 23, 2009

base ball game

got a good night sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Northwest Ohio
Jun 14, 2009

Pleasent Stay at Baymont

Rather nice room. Pet friendly hotel, although I didnt have a pet I didnt mind. Cant complain about free breakfast. Only real complaint is our bathroom sink drain was clogged. Great hotel for the price. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
May 25, 2009

Good Location

Check in went smooth and staff provided info on the area to assist our dinig choices. Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chesterfield, MI
May 25, 2009

Great Stay For The Money

Great place for the money. We stayed three nights and the room was good sized, the indoor pool was nice, and the breakfast was great. Although the pool was plain, the staff was foreign and a little hard to understand for $31.00 a night it can't be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
May 21, 2009

Good place to stay.

Quiet, clean, and good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Indianapolis, IN
May 14, 2009

Pretty good for the money

The hotel was nice for a short stay and close to the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Breakfast was pretty good. My childred liked the waffles.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
May 10, 2009

Loud and Not Peaceful

I was visiting friends and had a busy schedule. The location was good and easy to get on the major roads. However, the staff missed TWO wake up calls. They didn't seem concerned about it. Also a huge busload of people stopped so getting breakfast wasn't easy and food wasn't re-stocked when I got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Good restaurants are easily within walking distance.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

My review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The continental breakfest was not very good. There was no variety. The room was good the service was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 18, 2008

Bad Location

The room was great and the staff was OK. I would recommend this hotel for any night of the week except for Saturday. There is a bar next door, so people are loud and noisy until the wee hours of the morning. The desk staff even said people were down in the lobby drinking at 6 am. When we finally got to sleep it was 4 am Sunday morning. When we woke up the hotel was litterd with beer bottles inside the halls and outside in the parking lot. saturdays are not very kid friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Casinos, the aquarium, and zoo are close by.

Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Aug 18, 2007

Business Lodging

My room was very comfortable and very clean. The rooms are a pretty nice size for the King size; but the double bed rooms are pretty small. I usually enjoy my stay at Baymont; but the problem that I had this night was the air conditioner not working in my room. I told the hotel staff who advise me that a maintenance man would come to my room to check it out; but no one never showed up. I wasn't very happy that night, due to the 100 degree temperatures; which made the room feel like 110.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

There's an Ihop that's about 3 to 4 miles from the hotel, that I usually go to have breakfast. That's if you don't want the usual continental breakfast at the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search