$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

2 stars
View map of 10900 Crowne Pointe Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
34 reviews
kings island

very nice breakfast buffet with do it yourself waffles.NICE See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 14, 2007
Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The gentalman at the desk was very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed that our room cost... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 1, 2009
Cincinnati hotel within short distance of local business offices
Baymont Inn & Suites, a pet-friendly hotel conveniently located off Interstate 75, provides easy access to the offices of several prominent area businesses, including Ford, GE, Dell Computer, and Procter & Gamble. Guests enjoy a free continental breakfast and free high-speed Internet access. The indoor heated pool offers a place to unwind.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Free parking for cars, buses, and RVs
  • Pets under 20 pounds welcome ($10 USD per night)
Rooms
Comfortable guest rooms feature free Wi-Fi Internet access, a coffee maker, and hair dryer. Pets under 20 pounds are welcome for a $10-per-night fee.
Transportation
  • Cincinnati Union Terminal (Amtrak) (14.6 mi/23.5 km)
  • Cincinnati Municipal/Lunken Field (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (30 mi/48.3 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens (10.8 mi/17.4 km)
  • Kings Island Amusement Park (15 mi/24.1 km)
  • Great American Ballpark, home to the Cincinnati Reds (16.4 mi/26.4 km)
  • Paul Brown Stadium, home to the Cincinnati Bengals (16.5 mi/26.6 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Meal plan - continental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Cincinnati Gardens: 5.9 mi
  • Cintas Center: 8.2 mi
  • Fifth Third Arena: 10.2 mi
  • Nippert Stadium: 10.2 mi
  • U.S. Bank Arena: 12.2 mi
  • Great American Ball Park: 12.3 mi
  • Paul Brown Stadium: 12.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.1

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
strongsville Ohio
Aug 1, 2009

Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

The gentalman at the desk was very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed that our room cost more than the sign that was posted on the hotel. I thought that by going online I would receive a better rate. The hotel clerk told me I should always call the hotel first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the Newport Aquarium and Kings Island and the distance to both was reasonable. There were many places to shop near the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Coldtoes in Holland
Business
Holland, Michigan
Jul 22, 2013

was clean and quiet

hotel was clean and quiet, breakfast was not so great and very busy...but thats a weekend in the summer near an amusement park.. too many kids//big families for us. Not hotels fault that the breakfast area was caotic... probably will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
June Stay
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Jun 10, 2013

Motorcycle Madness

When we arrived there must have been at least 50 bikers outside the front door. Very intimidating. The receptionist was not very nice. We asked if the bikers caused any issues and she said that the noise caused some complaints the night before but don't complain to me, complain to the bikers. Then the room was not ready when we checked in. The receptionist just told us to wait. No chit chat or asking how our trip was, she just scowled at us as if it was our fault that we showed up. The bikers were not noisy so that was not an issue. We reserved two double beds but I wanted a King size but that was my fault. The room could use some remodeling. We won't be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Skyline Chili restaurant is only a short distance from the Hotel. This is the best chili in Cincinnati. Also Cracker Barrel and Bob Evans is very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ramos family
Business
somerset ky
Apr 19, 2013

it was fine

The stay was nice the pool was warm and I loved the breakfast area :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

IHOP is close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
retired roadrunner
Business
mich
Apr 16, 2013

one my worst experiences

very old furnishings-broken cover on light in bathroom-evidence of leaking ceiling- wall in bath partially collapsed by toilet- was suppose to be non- smoking, but smelled like a smoking room- pretty empy and this is best room they could put me in ?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mychellturner
Business
Toledo, Ohio
May 28, 2012

Horrible do not book this hotel

1) water in the tub would not go down. 2) smells like something died as soon as you walk in 3) pool is inside and the room is hot and the pool was slimy 4) bedspread had several holes cigarette burns 5) carpet and love seat were filthy with more stains than clean spots 6)air in room hot never really got to a comfortable temperature. 7)walls had stains running down not to mention the ceiling was stained and missing paint absolute nightmare asked to switch rooms so I could shower and they sent someone up with a plunger. after the water went down she said it was fixed but as soon as you ran the water it filled up again. Had to use our daughters room to shower, will never stay here again!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brett626
Business
Lafayette, IN, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Ordinary but Passable

Convenient location at 275 and 75. This is a renovated property that is showing its age. Indoor pool is a covered over outdoor conversion, kind of creepy. Rooms and public areas are showing their age. Kind of rowdy on weekends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Sharon Woods county park, a wonderful nature preserve with picnic areas, woods, short hiking trails, stream/lake with paddle boats, fishing, etc. Nice at all times of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Terre Haute, IN
Jul 9, 2011

NOT IMPRESSED.

Room had wet carpeting from the air conditioner. Telephone did not work when I was going to call the desk. There were stains on the bedspread. I went to front desk and told them the problems. They initially said they did not have anymore 2 double bed rooms. They wanted to give me a room with a King bed and couch that folded out. I refused. We had a boy and girl with us and each child was going to sleep with one of the adults. Neither I nor my daughter was going to sleep on a sofa bed! I asked them for a discount if we were going to have to stay in a sub-standard room and she said no, not since a third party was involved and it was pre-paid. I was very insistent that with the money we paid for this room, it should be better than this. Finally, the desk gal asked the manager and they put us in another room with 2 double beds (which she had said they didn't have anymore of) and it was acceptable, but still not what I would have expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PERK
Business
Odenton, MD
Jun 21, 2010

Good and bad

Visit friends and family. Nothing was missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Centrally located for anywhere in the Cincinnati area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PERK
Business
Odenton, MD
Jun 21, 2010

Good and bad

Visit friends and family. Nothing was missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Centrally located for anywhere in the Cincinnati area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Cincinnati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bball mom HW
Business
Detroit
Jun 1, 2010

good enough...

there for a bball tournament... old hotel... wall paper coming off in the rooms, stains all over the couch/chairs no fan in the bathroom... elevator dirty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top