$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Knights Inn Canton

2 stars
3950 Convenience Drive NW, Canton, OH 44718
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
21 reviews
Exactly what you pay for.

Positive. It cost me $43 to stay for one night. Room was fine. Everything was as clean as it could... See full review

  • Joseph Morrissey
  • Jun 7, 2014
Great value

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The hotel certainly met our needs.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 17, 2007
4 miles to Airport Across the street from Westfield Mall 3 miles from Pro Football Hall Of Fame

Hotel Map

40.8557 -81.4207
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Canton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Vending machines
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Pro Football Hall of Fame: 3.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Canton

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 21
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ex East Cantonian
London, OH
Aug 12, 2013

A decent room in an older motel... with a great staff

I stay at this motel often, and am always pleased with the way the staff works with me. This time I injured my knee, and my daughter went in the late evening to the office... and they immediately produced extra pillows so I could sleep comfortably. It is an older place, and the floors may be a little wonky, but the people? Priceless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Belden Village Mall is directly across the closest major street.

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Guys Mills PA
Jun 12, 2011

Terrible

Don't stay there! It was so dirty hair everywhere!! Non-smoking room smelled so bad like smoke and musty that we got sick and headaches!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
canton, ohio
Jun 18, 2009

A little rough

Smelled like a lot of febreeze, tried hard, good enough breakdast, waht I expected for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 17, 2007

Great value

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The hotel certainly met our needs. Although the room did not have extras, we just needed a clean place to sleep. My kids really enjoyed the outdoor pool, which was very nice and clean. The breakfast was ok. I would stay here again if the need arose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of restaurant choices close by

Back to menu Return to top

Change search