$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Knights Inn Canton

2 stars
View map of 3950 Convenience Drive NW, Canton, OH 44718

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Canton

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.3

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GREAT WHITE MOVER
Couples
Westerville oh
Aug 28, 2012

easy to locate

Was able to take advantage of outdoor swimming pool shortly after we arrived;that was refreshing.Also had plenty of extras to make stay more pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall just across the street.

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
axl
Single
tampa fl
Jul 12, 2011

It was ok.

Hotel is in a good spot.It was pretty clean but very outdated.Pool was clean but small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Papa Gyros on Everhard Rd

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Guys Mills PA
Jun 12, 2011

Terrible

Don't stay there! It was so dirty hair everywhere!! Non-smoking room smelled so bad like smoke and musty that we got sick and headaches!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
South Lyon, MI
Dec 9, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

My son,his wife and grandaughter visited with me while I was there. It was important for me to be near them while I was in town. Many places to shop and good restaurants to eat out at(so close by)!We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is right there- across the street.

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kel
Single
chicago
Oct 26, 2010

A really good place to rest.

I went to Pub Panini and had a really good time. I also went to the Mall. It is a nice place to rest, and relax your mind. However the internet speed was sometimes slow. It was alright compared to previous trips I have taken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bengal fan
Couples
cincinnati ohio
Aug 9, 2010

Just this once.

the gentleman at the front desk was very polite and got us our room in a very quick manner. the room was spacious but to believe i paid almost $100 for this room i feel like i got ripped off. the appliances in the room look like they dated back to the '70s. the mini fridge and tv were the newer of the appliancesw but even they were about 10 years old. the ptac was very loud every time it kicked on and sounded like the compressor was about to rattle itself right out the wall. the wallpaper next to the unit was coming off the wall and look like there is/was a mold problem. the front door did not completely seal to were i could see outside light easily around the door. the bathroom door had no latch to were you couldnt keep the door shut. im hoping the rate i was given just because of the hall of fame game. otherwise this hotel is not worth the price. although i will give the old ptac props as it did about freeze us out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Watkinsmom
Couples
Delphos, Ohio
Jul 21, 2010

The good. the bad and the ugly

to small, not enough items in room like shampoo and conditioner(was none) not enough towels vending machines pop machines...breakfast not good not enough choices. no refridgerator or microwave not coffee pot in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Columbus, OH
Jun 27, 2010

Great for the price

Good place to just rest and relax. Mall and dining within a short drive. Very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
canton, ohio
Jun 18, 2009

A little rough

Smelled like a lot of febreeze, tried hard, good enough breakdast, waht I expected for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Knights Inn Canton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tampa,fl
May 25, 2009

A Kings Visit at the Knights Inn

Our Stay at the Knights Inn was just what I wanted while visiting the Football Hall of Fame,quite and no hassles.The room was perfect for the price.We could have paid twice the price at another hotel and slept just as good,but why?We have stayed at Knights Inn in Orlando and have had good visits there too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Football Hall of Fame was only minutes away and a mall across the street.Any type of food establishment was near by.

Back to menu Return to top