$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

3 stars
View map of 5285 Broadmoor Circle NW, 5285 Broadmoor Circle N.W., Canton, OH 44709

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton Oh
May 3, 2010

night away

Check in was quick and easy. comforter and other bedding too small and not terribly comfortable Great for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenwood, In
Apr 22, 2010

Excellent deal for the Money

Variety of Eating Establishments within 4 to 5 Miles is outstanding and easy to find. Hotel is Easy to find from Highway 77, would have liked Vending Machines on each Floor instead of just the First Floor. Overall an Enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Two Miles from the NFL Hall of Fame.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Apr 13, 2010

Worth it.

Small pool. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Apr 12, 2010

just ok

We have stayed at Fairfield Inns in other locations that seemed a lot classier than this one. This one had a stale smell and seemed older. The pool was ok, the hot tub kind of green looking. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Just seemed priced a little high for what we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Geneva,OH
Apr 12, 2010

Pleasant and clean

Clean and nice, pleasant staff, very nice breakfast with an extremely helpful and friendly lady in the breakfast area. Overall, a very nice stay other than the noisy hallway traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hilliard, OH
Dec 7, 2009

Fairfield Inn Canton Ohio

Very convienent to Pro Football Hall of Fame and Fawcett Stadium. Good continental breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe NYC
Business
New York
Oct 20, 2009

Right for the price

I stay in this area a lot and there are lots of choices but the fairfield is reasonably prices and the staff is very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

North Canton and the strip (name of local shopping center) have tons of good food cheap...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, OH
Sep 28, 2009

It was great except for one small glitch

I really loved the clean rooms and accommodating facility. The location was perfect for us. The rest was peaceful and the stay was pleasant. There was no pressure from house keeping before the noon check out. I really appreciated that! The problem I ran into was that my room was booked and paid for on line before my arrival but was recharged to my debit card when I checked in. A bank hold was placed on my account that took days to be released. The staff was apologetic and the manager tried to resolve it the next morning, but it was frustrating to have that money unavailable to me while I was in Canton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Canton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Churchville, NY
Nov 2, 2008

My review of Fairfield Inn Canton

The hotel was very clean and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a ton of shopping near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top