$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 7, 2015 Check-out: Feb 8, 2015

Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

3 stars
5901 Pfeiffer Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
9 reviews
fabulous time & great staff

Wonderful staff!!! Carly and Mark at the bar were very friendly and helpful with directions. The... See full review

  • 34 DD
  • Apr 21, 2014
Nice experience

Very happy with our stay. Nice comfortable room. Very affordable and good location. Only downside... See full review

  • TheBeckners5
  • Sep 4, 2012
Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel! While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee . Our Cincinnati, Ohio hotel is minutes away from Ethicon, Toyota, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati Eye Institute, Coca Cola and other major corporations in Blue Ash. Our hotel can meet your business and meeting needs with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and more than 12,000 square feet of meeting space with audio/visual equipment. You can have all your needs met at our Cincinnati hotel with amenities that include the Town Square Atrium Restaurant, a lobby lounge, an indoor pool with sky lights, and a 24-hour fitness center. Our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash staff look forward to serving you. Book your Cincinnati hotel reservations now and enjoy our excellent hotel deals and rates.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Atrium Restaurant
Join us at the center piece of this hotel. The Atrium Restaurant is open daily for breakfast and lunch serving a full range of breakfast and lunch items daily.
Atrium Restaurant
Breakfast and Lunch
Lobby Lounge
Complimentary hors d'oeuvres are offered to our guests Monday through Friday. The full dinner menu is also available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
34 DD
Business
Elyria OH
Apr 21, 2014

fabulous time & great staff

Wonderful staff!!! Carly and Mark at the bar were very friendly and helpful with directions. The bar also offered happy hour snacks which were meatless (veggie egg rolls), which was very thoughtful to do on Good Friday. The pool is a good size and was open until 11pm and opened at 8am. Overall, a fabulous time at the hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Kenwood Center is one exit away on 71 and offers wonderful BBQ food, bars, and shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
paterfailias
Business
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Aug 19, 2013

Adequate Place to Stay

Pretty "average, ordinary." They advertise free wifi, but several of us had problems connecting. A bit pricey for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tobytyler
Business
Rochester, NY, USA
Jun 19, 2013

Night in Ohio

Was in town on business trip...got back in time to watch the NHL game 1..Bruins lost but i had to go to my room to watch the end as the bar closed....overall very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TheBeckners5
Business
Nashville, TN
Sep 4, 2012

Nice experience

Very happy with our stay. Nice comfortable room. Very affordable and good location. Only downside was the staff. Not very friendly. I wouldn't say rude, just not friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big0
Business
Chattanooga, TN, USA
Jun 5, 2012

Nice Place to Stay

in Cin for one day, nice place to stay, close to hwy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katty2626
Business
Columbus Ohio
May 14, 2012

Great!

My experience with this hotel was great! The room was nice and very clean. The staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Starbucks Mommy
Business
Columbus OH
Mar 18, 2012

Dr. appointment

This is our regular place when I take my daughter down to Cincinnati Children's because she first learned how to swim in the hotel pool. Our only down side this time was a group of guys in the room next to us who were being obnixously loud. When we slipped a note under the door, they got worse. Not the fault of the Clarion but a plus. When my daughter complained to the front desk, the noise stopped almost immediately. Thanks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family_Man
Business
Frederick, MD
Jul 6, 2010

Renovated Hotel that does things right

Definitely an older hotel but they must have time traveled the staff because the friendly staff gave 110%. They were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We have had bad experiences with other hotels in the area and were not expecting much. The room was small but quiet, They had all of the extras (room coffee pot, Ironing board etc) in very good shape. Check-in was done in 2 minutes. The breakfast was more than expected. How many breakfact bars have fresh baked begals with Lox, cream cheese and capers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Right next to I71 so the Kenwood Mall is a 5 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza CINCINNATI BLUE ASH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester
Oct 16, 2008

Great business amenities

Great place to stay for families or on business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top