$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

CrestHill Suites Syracuse

3 stars
View map of 6410 New Venture Gear Drive, Syracuse, NY 13057

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Texas Travel Nut
Couples
Midland, TX
Jan 17, 2014

Good for a long stay

The room was comfortable and the full kitchen was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Spain Mom
Couples
Nanuet, NY
Nov 4, 2013

Great value

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dorf
Business
NH
Oct 17, 2013

more comfortable than home

This hotel is very convenient to where I needed to be. It is also very clean quiet and restful. It is particularly good for someone who needs an extended stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiger Danny
Friends
Anderson SC
Oct 8, 2013

Clemson vs Syracuse game

Fantastic Staff. They were always friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were very large and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jersey Girl Pamela
Couples
Haddonfield, NJ
Aug 23, 2013

Clean, Family-Owned and Family-Friendly

I enjoyed staying here, a short driving distance from Downtown Syracuse. All staff members I encountered were friendly and polite. The room was clean and quite comfortable. The continental breakfast was just fine. I will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy and Paul
Couples
Troy, NY
Aug 9, 2013

Home Away From Home in Syracuse

We always stay here when we come to Syracuse, which is four or five times a year. It's a short distance from Carrier Circle, Thompson Road and the Thruway. For the price of room at nearby hotels you get a two-room suite with kitchenette and full-sized refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Terry and the Pirates
Couples
Ashland, OR
Jun 18, 2013

Moving parents from NY to OR

Staff was great and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was easy and fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prabir
Family
Great Falls, VA
May 24, 2013

Family Vacation

We were on way to Niagara Falls. Arrived late at the hotel--but everything was perfect. Rooms were clean and staff friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xmattyy
Single
syracuse
May 19, 2013

very good staff

good experience over all. the location is not that great though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of CrestHill Suites Syracuse

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy and Paul
Couples
Troy, NY
Mar 10, 2013

Best Value in Syracuse

Whenever we come to Syracuse we stay here. For the price of a regular room at another hotel we get a two-room suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ichiban Steak House, Liverpool. Best Sushi in Syracuse.

Back to menu Return to top