$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

3 stars
View map of 120 East Main Street, Rochester, NY 14604

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto
Jul 26, 2011

Adequate For Business Travel

The hotel was adequate and well situated for business. There was sufficient space, wifi and coffee maker in the room. The air conditioning was noisy, but adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the hotel was convenient and provided a buffet breakfast which was inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo,ny
Jun 28, 2011

Short Walk

It was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Amsterdam, Ny
May 9, 2011

concert night

we were in Rochester for a one night stay for a concert. The Radisson was a very clean pretty hotel with exceptional service in all departments!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, New york
Apr 26, 2011

Very classy clean place

hotel staff were helpful and always attentive.room was ready when we got there, we were a bit late checking in, staff asked if we wanted room service or to dine in the hotel resterant(legends).Which was great, food is good but closes a little early 9:00pm'to early for a New yorker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Mar 16, 2011

Just ok

The hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. There were loud late arrivals. Not good for a business trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beach, NC
Dec 15, 2010

very nice hotel

some of the equipment in the work out room was broken. The "public" bathrooms were locked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

2 Vine is a great spot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
baltimore, maryland
Sep 24, 2010

clean, noisy and not much to walk to

downtown rochester is fairly run down, and I guess if I was attending an event at the convention center it would be the most convenient location. But my room was the noisiest room I have ever stayed in with road noise. I was onthe fourth floor and it seemed like the busses and motorcycles were in the room with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples, NY
Jul 12, 2010

1st class getaway

I needed 2 safety pins and called guest services, within a matter of minutes I had them. I was impressed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great food and very good atmosphere-

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hatchmo
Business
Syracuse,Ny
Jun 17, 2010

Great Choice!

Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was only a short walk to the jazzfest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
elmira NY
Jun 6, 2010

Beautiful Hotel

very nice hotel however their wifi wasnt working at the time of my stay and i use my laptop alot other then that it was very nice clean rooms nice pool friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top