$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 911 Brooks Avenue, Rochester, NY 14624

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.2

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gamma out and about
Business
New York
Jul 24, 2012

Overnight

Except for a lot of kids at the pool - unsupervised, the stay was fantastic. Fit our needs to a tee! The staff was extremely helpful & they did get the pool situation under control. Food at the bar was very good. The only down side is that they need to have a FREE continental breakfast for the patrons. The free coffee was not out in the lobby and I ended up paying $13,00 for 2 bagels & 2 coffees, to go @ the restaurant. A bit ridiculous! They should give all patrons some sort of voucher for the continental breakfast that they do serve!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexiseverywhere
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 6, 2012

Great Staff

Been to this hotel a number of times for work. Above average for a Holiday Inn. The best quality is certainly the staff, always been professional and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toni86
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 3, 2012

Holiday Inn

I was very happy with my stay here!! My sisters and I were all together and everything as far as shopping was fairly close. Affordable, and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The man 1
Business
ny
Nov 8, 2011

Business Trip

Wonderful, except there was fog when I left to depart and my plane was left on the runway for an hour and half before we could fly to my next designation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Junius
Business
US
Oct 6, 2011

Best for business people

This hotel is best suited to business people who require quick access to ROC. Room service was fantastic and shuttle service to ROC was fantastic. I only wish it had been on a company tab!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traverler
Business
Columbus ohio
Aug 22, 2011

Nice Hotel

The hotel was a nice hotel and I was satisfied. The swimming pool was nice. It would have been nice if the breakfast was free but it was not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traverler
Business
Columbus ohio
Aug 22, 2011

Nice Hotel

The hotel was a nice hotel and I was satisfied. The swimming pool was nice. It would have been nice if the breakfast was free but it was not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
piscataway, nj
Jun 16, 2011

2 star at bes

It took 15 min to check in as there were three people ahead of me with only one desk person. Looks good at front desk but once inside it is nothing but motel 6. TV was not working and they can't fix it either. Suggested to change room but was not practicle for me to that at midnight. Overall, nothing impressive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calgon take me away
Business
sarasota, FL
May 29, 2011

very courteous and convenient

I gave this hotel 4 stars because of the staff and the convenience to the airport. 24 hr VERY prompt shuttle to and from airport. Staff was very friendly Room was very clean. Must say it was a little noisy as guests come and go at all hours, and you are 1/2 mile away from an airport, but that is why I chose it. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

No food here after midnight and nothing within walking distance. If you are arriving late from the airport pick up something before you check in.

Review of Holiday Inn ROCHESTER AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, wa
Mar 11, 2011

Holiday inn Rochester airport

Close to the airport and university of rochester. I would recommend to stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top