$134 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites

2 stars
906 State Route 9, Queensbury, NY 12804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
6 reviews
Highly recommend

Great value, beautiful room, all the amenities, good location, very pleased! See full review

  • Woman Photog
  • Jun 21, 2014
getaway

Was unhappy upon using the microwave found that it had someone else food piror to my stay and made... See full review

  • Jason1984
  • Dec 27, 2013
The Sleep Innn and Suites is conveniently located between Lake George and Saratoga Springs. Free wireless Internet access is provided throughout the building and all guest rooms. All rooms include a 32-inch flat-screen television, refrigerator, hair dryer, coffee maker, iron and ironing board. Whirlpool rooms have a 37-inch televion, cupboards and sink, sitting area with sofa sleeper and dual sink granite vanity in the bathroom. Amenities include free deluxe continental breakfast, free local calls, exercise room and indoor pool.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

43.3361 -73.679
Nearby airports
Albany International Airport, (ALB), 45.00, MI, S; Floyd Bennett Memorial Arpt, (GFL), 4.00, MI, E; Burlington Int'l. Arpt., (BTV), 90.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-87 @ Exit 19

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Woman Photog
Glenville NY
Jun 21, 2014

Highly recommend

Great value, beautiful room, all the amenities, good location, very pleased!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ridge Terrace Restaurant

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kruff
Albany, NY
Feb 13, 2014

Nice stay...

Place was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was great, ends at 10 though. Close to outlets, Lake George, and West Mountain. Only issue was the hallway noise as we were in the room across from the pool, next to the housekeeping room and right by the lobby so every one on the first floor passed our room. I was woken up every morning at 7 am by loud talking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason1984
ny
Dec 27, 2013

getaway

Was unhappy upon using the microwave found that it had someone else food piror to my stay and made service left early and didn't clean my room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
strizzo
maine
Jun 13, 2013

nothing good to say

If you are looking for an over priced place to stay with nothing good go here, i will never stay at a sleep inn and suites again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hssoftballfan
Business
Suffern, NY
Jun 10, 2013

It was good for what I needed

This was my second time at this hotel and for the same reason — a business trip. My only major complaint is the beds. They are not as comfortable to sleep on. I would've liked to a different kind of a matress but I really liked the hotel. It was great, clean, the staff were kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TCV2
Yonkers, NY
May 31, 2012

loved it

Our room was very nice and the bathroom was huge!! the only issue was the chlorine smell was quite strong in the indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top