$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

1 star
View map of 6625 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
32 reviews
great deal

This is a great hotel. When I booked this hotel I was crossing my fingers. It was less than 50... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 28, 2009
very good deal

You get what you pay for. When I first open the room, a strong smell of humidity hit my nostrils. I... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 11, 2008
Red Carpet Inn, the only ONE who provides 100% SMOKE-FREE rooms (we care KIDS.)in the NIAGARAFALLS region. Red Carpet Inn is within 4 miles of one of world's greatest attractions: NIAGARA FALLS. Walking distance of a FASHION outlet mall with 150 stores to shop in. We are 4 miles away from the new Seneca Niagara Casino Complex. Plus over 15 area attractions including an hour drive to Six Flags Amusement Park. We are also 20 minutes from Buffalo and admist many restaurants ranging from fast food to fine dining and diverse ethnic flavors. Come visit by yourself or with your family for a nice, clean, comfortable and affordable stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls Rooms

3 D BEDS NS
3 DBEDS NS This room has three beds, maximum occupancy of six ,no rollaways allowed. This room includes microwave, refrigerator, table-chair,air conditioning, bath tub, shower, cable tv, telephone, smoke alarm, and voicemail.
3 D BEDS SUITE
3 D BEDS SUITE This 3 double beds has 2 rooms,room within room,has maximum occupancy of six, no rollaways allowed. Perfect for large family or group.This room includes sofa,couch,microwave,refrigerator,table, desk, air conditioning, bath tub, shower, c
2 D BEDS NS
2 D BEDS NS This two double beds, non-smoking,has maximum occupancy of four, no rollaways allowed. This room includes internet, air conditioning, cable television with remote control, telephone with voice mail, microwave,refrigerator, desk, smoke alarm,
1 K BED NS
1 K BED NS This one king bed, non-smoking, room has a maximum occupancy of two with no rollaways allowed. This room includes internet,air conditioning, cable television with remote control, voice mail, microwave, refrigerator, telephone, smoke alarm, tab
1 D BED NS
1 D BED NS This one double size bed, non-smoking, room has a maximum occupancy of two with no rollaways allowed. This room includes internet, air conditioning, cable television with remote control, voice mail, telephone, refrigerator, smoke alarm, table
1 K BED NS
1 K BED NS This one king bed, non-smoking, room has a maximum occupancy of two with no rollaways allowed. This room includes internet,air conditioning, cable television with remote control, voice mail, microwave, telephone, smoke alarm, table, and chair

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Meal plan - continental
Services
Wake-up service
Parking
Free parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Microwave
Smoke detectors

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN-NEXT DOOR LA GALERA MEXICAN-50 FT DUNKIN DONUTS-1 BLOCK DAIRY QUEEN - 3 BLOCKS MCDONALD'S - 4 BLOCKS Red Lobster - American - 1 MILE GREAT WALL - Chinese - 4 BLOCKS BURGER KING - American - 3 BLOCKS Pizza Hut - American - 4

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TNAQUEEN
Business
Michigan
Aug 27, 2012

Worst Place Ever

On a 7 day trip with my husband, this was by far the dirtiest hotel we stayed in. There were 2 chairs in our room that clearly needed to be thrown away..... filthy place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
D Kan
Business
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jul 20, 2012

Overnight stay with extended family

We were at Niagara in July 2012 and had to spend a night at this place. We were a group of 4 adults and 2 children. We checked in pretty late (@ 11pm). The lighting in the room was inadequate. There were a couple of lights that would not work. The bathroom door could not be closed. The A/C was working but was ineffective even at the lowest setting and it was not a hot day when we stayed. The ceiling had patches dirty & broken. The microwave & refrigirator worked, so that was good. The beds were ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chetty
Business
Novi, MI, USA
Jun 8, 2012

PSG Niagara falls

Good value for the stay. The room and hotel is in fine location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Siva
Business
Peoria, IL, USA
Aug 22, 2011

Perfect for the money spent

The room had two bulbs not operating when we entered. But that was quickly sorted out by the authorities. The breakfast and coffee / drink was not that extensive; that was fine for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Aug 1, 2011

Ok.. nothing gr8

Room was really small.. was clean though... Breakfast consisted of bagels, donuts, oatmeal cookies n muffins with coffee & tea.. I expected much more than this.. definitely not worth the amount i paid ($133/night).. I will look for some other place next time.. The owner was helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte, nc
Jul 15, 2011

Very good

Great location.. all eateries less just blocks from the hotel. And very near from the Falls. No non-sense and timely response to requests. The breakfast they provide is great to start the day fresh. Room is clean for a good night sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Avenel, NJ
Jun 13, 2011

Very very poor

I would never go there again. - Very substandard hotel - Bathroom door was not closing - Bathroom was in real poor condition - Room was very small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
darlama
Business
Geneva,NY
Sep 1, 2010

good location

manager informed me of the activities and stores, mall and resturants in the area. staffs were good cleaning the room at my stay there. breakfast did have much but ate out was fun and could walk there. needs to be updated being that it small business. but would returned. we done sightseeing at the falls and the amusement park was really fun spend the day there for our reunion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

good price and location areas

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Our short vacations
Business
Niagara Falls, NY
Aug 19, 2010

Clean and well locate

The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the refrigerator was smaller than expected (only a half galon of milk will fit) thE temperature of the room was good. The hotel is located close to Top supermarket and a lot of different restaurants and fast food places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Top is very close and there is a nice buffet close to the hotel too.

Review of Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Our short vacations
Business
Niagara Falls, NY
Aug 19, 2010

Clean and well locate

The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the refrigerator was smaller than expected (only a half galon of milk will fit) thE temperature of the room was good. The hotel is located close to Top supermarket and a lot of different restaurants and fast food places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Top is very close and there is a nice buffet close to the hotel too.

Back to menu Return to top