$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

3 stars
7001 Buffalo Avenue, 7001 Buffalo Avenue, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
31 reviews
Great Hotel

Clean hotel with a great restaurant. Close to shopping and other amenities See full review

  • Coreylovestotravel
  • Nov 26, 2014
Family

Hotel was very clean and staffs were very kind. I will come back. See full review

  • Super dad 123
  • Oct 9, 2014
A Sight to See. Take in spectacular views of the breathtaking Niagara River from the waterfront Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls. Whether youre here for a wedding, a vacation, or business, were just moments away from everything Niagara Falls has to offer. Make Yourself at Home. Dine at our restaurant or relax in our lounge, both of which feature free High Speed Internet Access. Take a dip in our heated indoor pool or get physical at the on-site fitness center. You can even park here for free. Relax Completely. Finish your day with a great nights sleep in a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. With 140 well-furnished rooms, a helpful and friendly staff, and a picture-perfect location, youre sure to enjoy your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Guest laundromat
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Cordless phone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Bella Vista Ristorante
Our full-service restaurant and lounge offer not only amazing food and drinks but also a glorious view of the Niagara River. Our American-Italian cuisine has something for everyone, as does our bar stocked with your favorite spirits.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coreylovestotravel
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 26, 2014

Great Hotel

Clean hotel with a great restaurant. Close to shopping and other amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super dad 123
Business
New york
Oct 9, 2014

Family

Hotel was very clean and staffs were very kind. I will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Friday decompression
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jun 28, 2014

Thursday decompression

I've been to this hotel before with no issues but this particular stay, there was an issue with the bathroom. I had the riverview room with the walk-in shower and jacuzzi and upon entering the bathroom (door was closed), a very odorous smell originating from the floor drain near the jacuzzi was quite noticeable. Needless to say, I was simply too tired to fret about it and simply informed the front desk upon check out the next day. I have no doubt that the hotel housekeeping would've addressed this issue immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mazhar
Business
Seattle
Jun 2, 2014

King Bed with Lake view

I would start with perfect view from our room. We took a room against lake view and were given at 7th floor.. perfect !! it couldn't have been better. But I feel location of the hotel would have been at different place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
David from Ctown
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
May 6, 2014

Somewhat dissapointing

Stayed at the Four Points to celebrate our 20th Wedding Anniversary. The staff were courteous and friendly and the amenities were nice. We enjoyed the boardwalk by the river. Stayed in one of the King Suites w/whirlpool and river view on the 3rd floor. The view would have been nice had it not been for all the air-conditioning units and exhaust vents at eye level on the 3rd floor. The drainage pipe in the bathroom in room 310 caused a bad odor to fill the entire room; had to shut bathroom door to get through the night. No other suites available to move to. On Sunday we were out all day until around 6pm and expected to find our room cleaned; however, it was not. I tried to get the best room available and was truly disappointed so, I don't think I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julieth
Business
New York, New York
Apr 21, 2014

Great Hotel

Clean room, great service, excelent view. Totally recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Enigma13
Business
NJ
Sep 4, 2013

Nice family getaway in that area, must have a car

It is nice and clean hotel. Beautiful lake view! Nice and heated pool. Restaurant in hotel is okay, I wish more variety of menu won't hurt)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hard Rock Cafe has very yummy food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
De Tejas
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Aug 2, 2013

Great Hotel to see Niagara Falls

Very comfortable beds and linens! Great dinner value and Saturday morning buffet. Wished pricing for room could have been better though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Organized Chaos
Business
Canton, Ohio
Jun 20, 2013

Family Getaway

I entered and you could feel the level of pride and hardwork that went on in this place. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made for an extremely fun vacation. Also the location from the falls and other attractions was great. The room was very clean, neat, and comfortable. Also the free small beer and the buy one get one free deal on the brews was nice. The food was pretty decent also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mathieux
Business
NJ
Jun 6, 2013

Nice, Clean Spot for Niagara on the US side

Although the US side appears more "depressed" in comparison to the Canada side, the Four Points by Sheraton add a nice lively scenery to the area. The building appears brand spanking new. The room was comfortable, clean, and well adorned. The attached restaurant had a nice ambiance and a good selection. The hotel also had a pool, workout area/gym, and available parking which made the stay more comfortable. Walking around the US area, I could not see any other place half-way decent compared to the Four Points. If you want to stay on the US side of Niagara Falls and drive over like me and my wife did, the Four Points by the Sheraton is best place to stay outside of the casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Skipping on room service earns you a coupon for money to use on the restaurant. Which is helpful if you are already a clean and neat person.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top